My Gift from Notes of Sincerity

January 10, 2012 at 22:17 5 comments


Hooray!!! Today I recived my beautiful gift from Trish. I`m already told you about she and about her cute stuff Notes of Sincerity. And here they are RED-RED siam earrings by Trish! They`re just SUPER CUTE! And were so well wrapped! Lovely! Isn`t it? Look!

Thank you Trish from all my heart! You are so sweet ;o)
Best wishes to all of you and thank you for stopping by my blog, for reading and for all your kind words that make me happy :o)
Back soon
Natasha

Entry filed under: Artists, cute stuff.

Russian Winter With Love

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Helen Philipps  |  January 11, 2012 at 22:20

    What a gorgeous gift you received, Natasha! So beautifully wrapped and presented too. Tricia is such a lovely lady. Wishing you a happy week.Helen x

  • 2. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 12, 2012 at 11:54

    Thank you, Dear Helen :o)Warm wishesNatasha

  • 3. Kathleen Grace  |  January 12, 2012 at 22:09

    I have some of Trish's earrings too, mine are green and I just love them! I saw your ornaments over on her blog and just had tostop by and tell you how adorable they are:>)

  • 4. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 12, 2012 at 23:10

    Thank you, Kathleen! I`m so happy that you like them :o)And thanks for stopping by :o)Hugs from RussiaNatasha

  • 5. Elaine  |  January 15, 2012 at 00:16

    How nice. I just saw where you sent Trish a gift. So sweet of both of you to exchange gifts.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint