Russian Winter

January 10, 2012 at 18:03 6 comments


Hello there! How are you doing? Hope having a nice day with nice people :o) Me too! At Moscow now we have such a beautiful weather with lot of snow & winter fun :o) But sometimes I miss summer & sun so much :o)

Warm wishes from Russia
Natasha

Entry filed under: personal, seasons.

Very Merry Christmas My Gift from Notes of Sincerity

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lorraine Young Pottery  |  January 11, 2012 at 01:59

    Natalia, your photos remind me of what will be coming my way! Here we deep snow, which will stay for 2 months. Strangely the snow has not come yet! We normally have snow by now. I enjoyed reading your email :-}HUGS Lorraine

  • 2. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 11, 2012 at 10:29

    Lorraine I don`t know that in England is normaly have snow by now! Interesting!Have a nice dayHugsNatasha

  • 3. Lorraine Young Pottery  |  January 11, 2012 at 22:34

    Natasha,I am from NEW England, this is in the USA. I did used to live in England though! I know it is confusing :-}In England you only get snow in the North of England and in Scotland.HUGS Lorraine

  • 4. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 12, 2012 at 01:18

    Ooh, Lorraine I am such a folly! Of course NEW England!!! :o( Shame on me :o( I`m so sorry. I read your blog, and I was impressed by your childhood photos "Somewhere in England"( I show this picture to my older daughter and she was impressed too). And don`t know why remember that you are from England.HugsNatasha

  • 5. Ann  |  January 17, 2012 at 00:55

    Beautiful photographs. Did you know there is a Mosow in Ayrshire, Scotland?

  • 6. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 17, 2012 at 01:32

    Thanks, Ann, a lot! About Moscow in Scotland really I didn`t know, but now I should read more about this :o) I just knew there are some Moscows in the World and the bigest one is in Russia :o)Hugs from MoscowNatasha

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint