GIVEAWAY!!!

January 17, 2012 at 13:18 18 comments


SORRY, CLOSED
Hello and Welcome! Today is a GIVEAWAY DAY!!! And today`s giveaway is a set of two crocheted doilies made by me with love. Two handmade doilies made from 100% cotton with diameter 12-13 cm. with my own design.

To enter you need:
1.Follow my blog
2.Leave a comment on this post (please, write me your e-mail adress to let you know if you win)
Giveaway is open until February 10th. Everyone can participate, old and new followers. On the 11th of February one of my daughters will pick the winning number (only one winner). Winner will be announced immediatly via e-mail as well as post.
I would appreciate it if you would link my giveaway to your blog :o)
Thank you for stopping by and Good Luck!
Natasha

Entry filed under: craft, crochet, gift, Giveaway, lavori all'uncinetto, vintage.

With Love Candied Orange Peels (source Calabria from Scratch)

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ann  |  January 17, 2012 at 21:04

    NataliaI cannot see where to click to follow your blog?Ann

  • 2. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 17, 2012 at 21:17

    Ooh, Ann, you can see this button in the right column. It is the last one :o)Natasha

  • 3. Ann  |  January 17, 2012 at 21:24

    I just found it when I was looking at the dolls clothes that you made for your daughter Natalia. They are lovely.Ann

  • 4. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 17, 2012 at 22:47

    Thank you ,Ann :o), so much! I made not only clothes, but this doll too :o)HugsNatasha

  • 5. Lorraine Young Pottery  |  January 18, 2012 at 05:17

    :-} HI Natasha,I would love to enter, your crochet is so delicate! I think you have my email.HUGS Lorraine

  • 6. gillyflower  |  January 18, 2012 at 13:47

    Hi Natasha, I would love to have the chance to win those lovely crochet mats, they are so pretty and delicate!I would also be happy to link your giveaway to my blog, I shall put your button on my sidebar.The cake in your last post looks gorgeous!Gill xx

  • 7. **CREATIVE CARMELINA**  |  January 19, 2012 at 01:06

    At last I am here to enter your beautiful giveaway. I am so glad i am not too late!Please do add my name to the draw!Ciao BellaCreative Carmelina

  • 8. Helen Philipps  |  January 19, 2012 at 12:56

    Hello Natalia this is such a sweet giveaway! I have just become a follower and will put your giveaway on my blog. Please enter me in the draw! Have a happy day.Helen x

  • 9. notes of sincerity  |  January 19, 2012 at 23:31

    Hello Natalia! :o)I placed your sweet button on my blog, for your giveaway. :o) Your crochet is just gorgeous. :o)Hugs, Trish

  • 10. Sue  |  January 24, 2012 at 08:51

    Hi Natalia….I became a follower…and that cake you made looks amazing….it looks like real roses…nice job!

  • 11. Amelitienne  |  January 24, 2012 at 15:13

    Hi Natalia, I put your giveaway on my blog 😀 I will send you my email in a mail ! Have a nice day!I'm just a follower, right?

  • 12. harmony and rosie  |  January 30, 2012 at 14:26

    Hi again Natalia, your doilies are stunning and I would love to be entered into your giveaway.Thank youKate x

  • 13. Jill  |  February 1, 2012 at 11:09

    I have just come across your lovely blog and will definitely be a follower, I have put a link to your give-away on my blog. Beautiful photos. The give-away looks lovely and I would love to enter.Jillx

  • 14. Jooles  |  February 1, 2012 at 11:16

    Hello NataliaI am your newest follower, i found your blog via poppy and what a beautiful blog it is to :o)please enter me in your lovely giveaway, the doilies are just beautiful xI will add your sweet blog to my sidebar so i don't any postslove jooles x

  • 15. ~Laurie~  |  February 1, 2012 at 21:22

    What pretty, pretty doilies! I am your newest follower – so glad to meet you 🙂

  • 16. The Green Lady  |  February 2, 2012 at 12:57

    Hi Natalia, what a beautiful blog. I will put a link to your giveaway on mine x

  • 17. The Vintage Hobby House  |  February 4, 2012 at 17:11

    What a lovely giveaway Natalia, you are very talented.ACXX Manda XX

  • 18. Jenny Woolf  |  February 5, 2012 at 11:41

    Very cute, and thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint