Frost

January 23, 2012 at 17:39 6 comments


Hello! How are you? Had some fun last weekend? Hope a lot :o) In Moscow today is very cold -12 dgr C! And the frost drew on my window such a beautiful ornaments :o) Look!

What do you think? Beautiful, isn`t it?
Thank you for stopping by my blog, for reading and for your kind comments that make me so happy :o)
Warmest wishes to all of you from Russia
Natasha
Entry filed under: personal, seasons.

Candied Orange Peels (source Calabria from Scratch) Waiting for Spring

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sue  |  January 24, 2012 at 08:46

    beautiful….looks like little feathers…Too cold thought for me…I live where this week the weather is going to be in the 60's….almost pool weather

  • 2. The Vintage Hobby House  |  January 26, 2012 at 02:44

    Thanks for following me Natalia,AND FOR MAKING ME AWARE OF THE CRAFT BLOG ..It was working earlier but never mind we have a lot in common it seems ,lovely to meet you xxxxx Manda xx

  • 3. Madelief  |  January 26, 2012 at 23:12

    Hi Natalia,Twelve degrees below zero sounds so cold! The frost makes beautiful flowers on your window :-)Stay warm!!Lieve groet, Madelief x

  • 4. Ann  |  January 29, 2012 at 02:51

    These are truly beautiful, like lace on a window Natalia.Ann. 🙂

  • 5. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 29, 2012 at 09:54

    Thank you, Ann :O)Hugs Natasha

  • 6. Jenny Woolf  |  February 22, 2012 at 02:09

    I didn't see these frost pictures (made by Jack Frost, we say in England). I love them, and I used to get them on my bedroom windows when I was a child but now I think my heating's too good!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint