Waiting for Spring

January 27, 2012 at 19:05 16 comments


Yesterday I bought some flowers for my Home and made a simple bouquet with them :o) It`s was first time when I bought the flowers without any reason! And they make me smile :o) They are so beautiful! It`s so good to have a little spring at Home while outside is cold winter!

Thank you for reading and for your nice comments :o) Hope you liked my pictures.
Warmest wishes from Russia
Back soon
Natasha

Entry filed under: design, DIY, flowers, gift, personal, seasons.

Frost Celebrate the Boy

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. webzebra  |  January 27, 2012 at 22:09

    Наташ, какая прелесть! Такое приятное и действительно весеннее сочитание! Теперь я поняла, почему ты про цветы спрашивала!

  • 2. Helen Philipps  |  January 27, 2012 at 23:27

    Your pictures are beautiful, Natalia! The flowers are absolutely gorgeous and I found seeing them really uplifting.Have a wonderful weekend.Helen x

  • 3. Ann  |  January 29, 2012 at 00:57

    These are so pretty Natalia and you have done well in arranging them. I like fresh flowers in the house, I am not an indoor plant fan, I prever to see plants in the garden, but I do like fresh flowers. Thank you for popping over to my blog. 🙂

  • 4. Natalia Glazacheva  |  January 29, 2012 at 02:11

    Hi, Ann! I`m glad you liked. You`re absolutely right that the flowers in the garden are most beautiful. But I don`t have a garden (hope, yet :o) May be some day I wish I could buy a house with a garden :o) It`s my dream :o) HugsNatasha

  • 5. harmony and rosie  |  January 30, 2012 at 14:23

    Hello Natalia, thank you for popping by to visit my blog. Your flowers are beautiful, I'm not surprised you feel cheery looking at them.Kate x

  • 6. birdie blue  |  January 30, 2012 at 22:55

    beautiful flowers, natalia. so spring-like. have a wonderful week.xomolly

  • 7. Maaike  |  January 31, 2012 at 07:28

    Hi Natalia, these flowers are indeed pretty and spring-like!Thank you for your lovely comment on creJJtion, glad you like my blog!Have a wonderful week,Love,Maaike

  • 8. Poppy  |  February 1, 2012 at 02:26

    Beautiful flowers! 🙂 Lou xxx

  • 9. gillyflower  |  February 1, 2012 at 19:03

    What beautiful flowers to brighten up your day – and ours!Thanks for sharing!Gill x

  • 10. Elaine  |  February 1, 2012 at 20:18

    Beautiful flowers! I love the arrangement.

  • 11. Madelief  |  February 1, 2012 at 21:25

    Hi Nathasha,Your flowers look beautiful! I always miss it when there are no flowers in the house. They brighten the room up and make it look much more cheerful.Have a lovely evening!Madelief x

  • 12. Jooles  |  February 1, 2012 at 21:52

    such pretty flowers and you have arranged them so beautifullylove jooles x

  • 13. Ann  |  February 2, 2012 at 01:39

    Brrrrrrrr Natalia we are watching the weather forecast on television tonight he has just said Mosow -23. Brrrrrrrrrrr again.Cold here in UK and in Scotland it is -2 And we are finding it cold.

  • 14. maria.glazacheva  |  February 2, 2012 at 09:30

    Salut Natalia!Ton bouquet fleur est tres belles!J'aime les fleur!Tu les a bien choisit ils vont ters bien ensemble!Au revoir!

  • 15. happy little cottage  |  February 3, 2012 at 07:14

    Your flowers are so colorful and cheerful! Just what we all need in the middle of winter! Thanks for sharing! xoxo Debbie

  • 16. Kathleen Grace  |  February 3, 2012 at 14:13

    Thes are so beautiful Natalia! Ranunculus are one of my favorite flowers. They are a breath of Springime:>)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint