Celebrate the Boy

February 4, 2012 at 00:24 7 comments


Yesterday we had a Birthday  in our Family :o) My son is already a 6 years old. I don`t had enough time to make a big party, because of my work (I`m a teacher at school), but I made a cake and some simple things that he loves. All I want to say: “I love you, Sweetie!” Some darling pictures

by Maria Glazacheva

And I want to tell you: THANK YOU very much for all your support, for your friendship and your kindness :o)  I`m happy to hear from you!
Have a wonderful weekend

Natasha
Entry filed under: DIY, Food, kids, Party, recipes.

Waiting for Spring More Flowers & More Pictures

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. The Vintage Hobby House  |  February 4, 2012 at 17:05

    WOW Natalia ,what a fantastic cake how clever are you,I wouldnt know how to begin.Gorgeous photos of your son,my son is also 6,thanks for your lovely comment over at my blog.Hope you too all have a lovely weekend,It's just started snowing here.XX Manda XX

  • 2. Madelief  |  February 4, 2012 at 20:52

    Dear Natascha,Congratulations on the sixth birthday of your son. What a handsome boy he is! He is in good company, my father and the boyfriend of my eldest daughter celebrated their birthday yesterday as well.Next time I will ask you to make the cake. It looks FANTASTIC!! Like a fairytale cake. Your son must have been over the moon :-)!Enjoy your Sunday!Lieve groet, Madelief x

  • 3. Ann  |  February 4, 2012 at 22:48

    Hello Natalia. What a fabulous cake, your son looks delighted with it. Very well done.Ann x

  • 4. Jenny Woolf  |  February 5, 2012 at 02:22

    What a charming little boy, he looks so serious, thoughtful and a bit angelic! 🙂 I bet he was delighted with his lovely cake!

  • 5. The Green Lady  |  February 6, 2012 at 01:06

    Lovely pictures, he's so handsome. And what a fantastic cake!

  • 6. maria.glazacheva  |  February 6, 2012 at 11:23

    WOW!!! Maman encore un bouque!!! Tres jolie!!! Salut!!

  • 7. gillyflower  |  February 16, 2012 at 03:19

    A belated Happy Birthday to your handsome young son! What a wonderful birthday cake you made him!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint