More Flowers & More Pictures

February 5, 2012 at 22:59 9 comments


Hello! How are you? Hope all of you are well :o) and have a warm nice day. I`m trying to stay warm with my tea and some chocolates :o) Today I want to share with you some more pictures of the cake that I made for my son`s birthday :o) Hope you`ll enjoy seeing them.

Thank you for stopping by my blog and for reading. I`m so happy to see you here! And thanks a lot for your sweet comments (I enjoy reading them very much :o)
Have a warm and wonderful week
Take care
Natasha
Entry filed under: Family, flowers, Food, kids, Party, recipes.

Celebrate the Boy The Winner is…

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ~Laurie~  |  February 5, 2012 at 23:03

    The flowers are beautiful!! And the cake looks wonderful – I bet he loved it! My daughter would love to have a layer cake like that for her birthday – I'll have to remember to ask you for your recipe next December!! Happy week to you too 🙂

  • 2. Ann  |  February 5, 2012 at 23:24

    It looks lovely inside as well Natalia, a marble cake.I used to make novelty cakes for our 2 daughters when they were younger. Now they make them for their own daughters. Maybe I should make myself a novelty cake for my birthday next month. : -).

  • 3. Jenny Woolf  |  February 6, 2012 at 00:05

    There is less of that cake than there was before! I am glad he has enjoyed it. Have a good week!

  • 4. Lorraine Young Pottery  |  February 6, 2012 at 06:47

    My eyes went POP when I saw the cake! Looks like a cottage on the side of a mountain :-} CLEVER YOU!!!!Lorraine

  • 5. Helen Philipps  |  February 6, 2012 at 15:44

    Beautiful flowers and what a clever cake! I love the little house on top, like a fairytale picture.Keep cosy and have a happy week, Natalia!Helen x

  • 6. Poppy  |  February 6, 2012 at 22:17

    WOW, what a fantastic cake! I love the flowers…I hope you have a lovely week.Lou xxx

  • 7. Maaike  |  February 7, 2012 at 02:51

    The cake looks both pretty and delicious! And the flowers… swoon… love them!xoMaaike

  • 8. gooss121212  |  February 7, 2012 at 11:39

    hello Natalia !your flowers are verry beautifuls i love them verry cool composithion ! hy Natalia

  • 9. Amelitienne  |  February 8, 2012 at 16:34

    The cake seems to be delicious!And it's wonderful! this year no-one made me a cake for my birthday! 😛 Have a nice day!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint