The Winner is…

February 11, 2012 at 15:46 6 comments


Hello, Dear Ladies! Today I closed my giveaway and my son help me to pick up the winning number :o) And…the lucky winner…is…

…is Jenny Woolf at An English Travel Writer with the winning number 15!!! Congrats Jenny to you :o) Today I`ll go to the post office to send my doilies to you, Jenny.
Hope all of you have a very nice, warm & sweet weekend. Wish you a lot of sweet moments with your Families and friends :o)
Thank you very much for stopping by, for reading, for entering into my giveaway :o) If you do not win this time, please don`t be upset. I`ll make another sweet giveaway for you very very soon ;o)
Take care
Love
Natasha

Entry filed under: Giveaway.

More Flowers & More Pictures My Etsy Shop

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Madelief  |  February 12, 2012 at 13:43

    Hi Natascha,I can see little fingers picking the winning number. My daughters still enjoy it too even though the youngest is now 17 years old :-)Congratulations to Jenny!Happy weekend to you and your family!Madelief x

  • 2. gillyflower  |  February 12, 2012 at 21:46

    Congratulations to Jenny!How nice to have a little helper to pick the winner!have a lovely week Natasha!Gill xx

  • 3. The Green Lady  |  February 13, 2012 at 00:09

    Well done Jenny, lovely gift to win. I love your little blue basket too! x

  • 4. Helen Philipps  |  February 13, 2012 at 19:39

    Congratulations to Jenny!Loved seeing those sweet little hands picking out the number. I think next time I do a giveaway I will let one of my grandbabies choose the winner!Have a lovely week.helen x

  • 5. Jenny Woolf  |  February 18, 2012 at 03:14

    How exciting! I am delighted to have won and will look forward to receiving my prize!

  • 6. **CREATIVE CARMELINA**  |  February 22, 2012 at 02:54

    Oh I love that glass Fenton Basket….miss the colour of it here in my home! Glad to see you using it and loving it though…..have a great night.ciao bellaCreative Carmelina

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint