My First Award

February 22, 2012 at 01:12 16 comments


Hello, Dear Friends! Toady is a lucky day – I received my first award! Here it is :o)

The Vintage Hobby House has very kindly awarded me with The Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you, Manda!
Here are the simple rules:
Thank the person who gave you the Award and link back to them.
Post the award button on your blog.
Pass the award onto 15 recently discovered blogs and let the bloggers know they have been nominated.
Share 7 things about yourself  :o)

Here they are 15 blogs:
The Green Lady
Webzebra
PPP: Panna, Piselli, Peyot…
West Texas Threads
Sew Sweet Violet
An English Travel Writer
My Corner of Scotland
Helen Philipps
Lorriane Young Pottery
Harmony and rosie
Creative carmelina
Notes of sincerity
Nice day at Rosies
Rue Mouffetard
Kathys Cottage
______________________________________

And here are 7 things about myself:

1. When I was a child I was living in very-very cold part of Russia- Yakutia (Sakha). We had there in winter about -60 dgr C! And it was not fun! That`s why I love SUMMER :o)
2. I flying by air plane since I was 2 month old, because my Father was a pilot. The total distance I`ve made by air plane is more than 200 000 miles :o)
3. My favorite kitchen is Italian.
4. I would love to visit diferent countries.
5. I live in a small appartment in Moscow (only two rooms+kitchen+bathroom)
6. I love Fine Bone China.
7. And…I don`t use any parfum :o)

Wish to all of you have a nice day with sunshine and blue sky.
Love
Natasha 

Entry filed under: blogging.

For Summer Vintage Style Jewelry

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Poppy  |  February 22, 2012 at 01:28

    I loved you earrings in your last post! Well done on your award, nice to read more about you.Lou xxx

  • 2. The Vintage Hobby House  |  February 22, 2012 at 01:35

    Lovely post Natalia xx It's good finding out things about us all,hope you and your lovely children are well.nite ,nite Manda xxx

  • 3. Jenny Woolf  |  February 22, 2012 at 02:06

    That's so nice of you to nominate me and my blog.( Now I'll have to figure out how to put that button on it. This will be the real difficulty!)By the way, you may be wondering why I haven't yet commented on my kind giveaway gift. The reason is that it was delivered to a neighbour when I was out, and she still hasn't dropped it by! I am hoping to get it tomorrow πŸ™‚

  • 4. Jenny Woolf  |  February 22, 2012 at 02:10

    I meant to say, minus 60. OMG!!!! I would have moved permanently to the Caribbean by now if it was me! i don't think I would ever have become warm again! πŸ˜€

  • 5. **CREATIVE CARMELINA**  |  February 22, 2012 at 02:50

    Thanks so much for passing this award on to me! I appreciate you're thinking of me.Have a great night!Ciao BellaCreative Carmelina

  • 6. Jooles  |  February 22, 2012 at 11:10

    Congratulations Natalia! you truly deserve it xThank you so very much for passing the award on to me, i feel very honored and touched x thank you. I have to say that i am not very good at these things but thank you from the bottom of my heart sweet lady xnice to learn more about you, that was a chilly childhood!love jooles x

  • 7. Amelitienne  |  February 22, 2012 at 11:44

    Hi Natalia! thank you so much to nominate my blog! I accept and I will put the button on my blog tonight or tomorrow, unfotrunately today we will say goodbye for last time to my dear Grandpa. Kisses Amelita

  • 8. Ann  |  February 22, 2012 at 13:46

    Thank you very much Natasha for nominating me. I have managed to put the button on my side bar, now to work out how to do the rest.Have a lovely day and thank you again.Love from ScotlandAnn x

  • 9. The Green Lady  |  February 22, 2012 at 14:36

    Ooh thank you Natalia! Well done on yours. I am so busy just now I don't think I will have time to go through my favourite blogs, 15 is a lot to pick! So maybe I can ask people to take the award for themselves if they feel like it?!?! As I'm sure everyone is deserving of it. Lots of love x

  • 10. harmony and rosie  |  February 22, 2012 at 19:54

    Hi Natalia, congratulations on your award and thank you so much for passing it on to me. I have done it before and if it's ok with you I will follow the Green Lady's lead and offer it to everyone.200,000 miles of flying is a lot, what luck to have a pilot for a father!Kate x

  • 11. Madelief  |  February 22, 2012 at 23:17

    Hi Natasha,Congratulations on your very first award πŸ™‚ It's well deserved! I enjoyed reading more about you. You must have seen so much of the world having flown so much!Wish you a happy evening!Madelief x

  • 12. gillyflower  |  February 22, 2012 at 23:56

    Congratulations on your first award Natasha – well deserved!Lovely to hear more about you too – those winters sound unbelievably cold – I cannot imagine it that cold!Gill xx

  • 13. Helen Philipps  |  February 23, 2012 at 14:06

    Congratulations on your award, Natasha! It was lovely to read more about you…. how cold it must have been where you used to live, and what a lot of miles you have flown!!And thank you so much for passing the award on to me, that is so very kind of you, I am touched that you thought of me.Have a happy day!Helen x

  • 14. Amelitienne  |  February 23, 2012 at 17:14

    Thank you Natalia, don't worry, I' a little bit sad now, but this is life, I will go on! hugs

  • 15. Amelitienne  |  February 23, 2012 at 17:30

    Hi Natalia! I decided to join the versatile blogger award and of course, you are the favourite in my 15 blogs list πŸ˜›

  • 16. notes of sincerity  |  March 20, 2012 at 15:50

    Hi Natasha. :o)Thank you for sharing your sweet award with me. :o) I really enjoyed reading about your adventures and learning more about you. :o)hugs from the US.Trish :o)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint