Some of My Books

February 27, 2012 at 16:50 10 comments


Hello! Today I read some of my books and want to share them with you :o)

First book I found in Russian, but the original book is “The Crochet Stitch Bible” (Betty Barnden)

The second one is “Les evenements de la vie au point de croix” (Francoise Clozel)

The next one is “Motifs Provencaux” (Catherine Auguste) to everyone who want to try drawing on the wall

And the last one is “I grandi manuali “Regali a 5 euro”

And my new project :o)

Wish you all have a very nice week with lot of sun and fun
Love
Natasha

Entry filed under: books, craft, crochet, design, DIY, drawing, lavori all'uncinetto, paper craft, sewing, work in progress.

Jewelry Creations Cinnamon Rolls

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenny Woolf  |  February 27, 2012 at 18:29

    Thank you so much for my beautiful prize – my neighbour finally delivered it to me! I love the beautifully made doyleys and I am so glad I won your giveaway.

  • 2. Ann  |  February 27, 2012 at 19:22

    Looks like you are going to be busy Natasha. :-). X

  • 3. gillyflower  |  February 27, 2012 at 21:44

    Some inspiring books there for you Natasha – I love the stencil one and the french style embroidery one!Thanks for your comments! Have a great week!!!

  • 4. The Green Lady  |  February 27, 2012 at 23:39

    Wish I could read your crochet book, looks like it has lots of detailed descriptions. And I love the delicate crochet you're doing in black. I wouldn't have the patience for such tiny work!

  • 5. Jooles  |  February 28, 2012 at 00:03

    what a fabulous book collection and your new project looks incredible :o)love jooles x

  • 6. Poppy  |  February 28, 2012 at 19:19

    I love the look of your new project! I should get some of my craft books out to have a look through….Lou xxx

  • 7. Helen Philipps  |  February 28, 2012 at 22:06

    Lovely books, it's always interesting to see other peoples' craft books collection! Your new crochet is so pretty and delicate.Have a lovely week, Natasha.Helen x

  • 8. Jenny Woolf  |  March 7, 2012 at 02:32

    oh and did I say that apple looks delicious! 😀

  • 9. gillyflower  |  March 20, 2012 at 00:32

    Hope you and your family are well Natasha, and I hope you've found time to enjoy your lovely books!Gill xx

  • 10. The Vintage Hobby House  |  April 1, 2012 at 12:42

    Gorgeous books Natalia,very inspiring,looks like there's some beautiful projects to make Thanks for your kind comments over at my blog ,lovely to here from you xXX Manda XX

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint