Spring in Moscow

May 9, 2012 at 20:10 5 comments


Hi, to everyone of you who still came to visit me here in a small part of blogland! So nice to be back :o) I have some April pictures to share with you:
 My husband made this birdhouse with my 6 years old son.  I like it very much. It looks perfect isn`t it? And by now we have two sweet birds in the :o) They are very busy to make there nest right now. I`ll publish some pictures of those birdies in my next post :o)
 Some peonies for my birthday :o) Love`em soooooo much! Such a beautiful flowers :o) Aren`t they? What do you think?
 Wish you have a very nice day :o)
Love
Natasha
Entry filed under: craft, DIY, Family, flowers, kids, personal, seasons.

Many Thanks My Balcony Garden

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Madelief  |  May 9, 2012 at 21:53

    Happy birthday to you Natasha! Such a beautiful birthday gift your husband and son made for you. I am happy to hear you have inhabitants already :-)Madelief x

  • 2. Jooles  |  May 10, 2012 at 09:33

    Welcome back lovely Natalia….i hope you are all feeling better now xHappy belated birthday!!! your flowers are beautiful….peonies are so gorgeous.Sweet birdhouse, how lovely to have nesting birdies in there too.love jooles x

  • 3. gillyflower  |  May 10, 2012 at 10:41

    Welcome back Natasha!!And a very Happy Birthday to you!The bird house is lovely, and extra special as made for you with love.Gorgeous flowers too!Hope you are feeling better now.Gill xx

  • 4. The Green Lady  |  May 10, 2012 at 14:44

    I love the bird box Natalia. How exciting to have birds nesting there already! And peonies are one of my favourite flowers. I have two gorgeous tree peonies in flower right now. If it stops raining I will be able to take some photos x

  • 5. Helen Philipps  |  May 10, 2012 at 17:55

    Welcome back, it's lovely to see you again! Happy Birthday, too…I love those beautiful flowers. The birdhouse is so sweet, how lovely that it already has some birdies living in it too!#Enjoy your Moscow spring,Natasha!Helen x

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint