My Balcony Garden in May

May 14, 2012 at 12:32 6 comments


Hello and a happy day to you! Today we have a grey day here in Moscow and a bit cold + 13 dgr C. But I found seeing a flowers and some veggies in my small garden very uplifting  :o)

Thank you for visiting me here, for reading and for leaving your kind comments. I love to read them.
Have a very happy week
Love
Natasha
Entry filed under: flowers, Gardening, Nature.

My Balcony Garden My Drawing

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenny Woolf  |  May 14, 2012 at 14:07

    It is so encouraging when the flowers emerge after a long winter. those blue flowers are called Forget me Nots in England. I don't know why they have that name, or why we shouldn't forget them! But they are a wild flower here and so we see them all over the place, impossible to forget but still very beautiful.

  • 2. Natalia Glazacheva  |  May 14, 2012 at 15:01

    It`s interesting, in Russian they have the same name :O) I love`em till I was a small girl and I planted Forget me Nots in my small garden from seeds, but I will see their flowers only next summer. I was a little sad about that and my lovely kids brought me the wild one with a beautiful flowers and with roots too :o)

  • 3. Jooles  |  May 16, 2012 at 15:49

    beautiful…everything is so green and lush, isn't it so exciting?love jooles x

  • 4. Kathleen Grace  |  May 16, 2012 at 23:00

    Oh Natalia your garden is so beautiful! I adore forget-me-nots and everything in this photo has that soft, gentle green that you only see in May:>)My favorite green of the year!

  • 5. Poppy  |  May 17, 2012 at 18:27

    How lovely does your flowers & veg look! I love forget- me- nots….Lou xxx

  • 6. Helen Philipps  |  May 17, 2012 at 18:59

    Loved seeing all your sweet balcony garden plants, it's wonderful to watch them growing isn't it?? Forget me nots are among my favourite flowers.Have a lovely weekend.Helen x

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint