Russian Giveaway

May 21, 2012 at 18:50 18 comments


SORRY, CLOSED
Hello and very Welcome! Today is a GIVEAWAY DAY!!! And today`s giveaway contains some Russian souvenirs: fancy tin, handmade and hand-painted wooden spoon and birdie – magnet :o)

To enter you need:
1.Follow my blog
2.Leave a comment on this post (please, write me your e-mail address to let you know if you win)
Giveaway is open until June 11th. Everyone can participate, old and new followers. On the 12th of June one of my kids will pick the winning number (only one winner). Winner will be announced immediately via e-mail as well as post.
I would appreciate it if you would link my giveaway to your blog :o)
Thank you for stopping by and Good Luck!
With lot of love from RUSSIA
Natasha
Entry filed under: gift, Giveaway.

My Drawing PEONIES

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Elaine  |  May 21, 2012 at 20:35

    I love the things you are giving away. I was in Kiev for two weeks years ago…teaching at a Bible College. I received some beautiful gifts. I have a similar spoon. :)Have a blessed day!

  • 2. Jooles  |  May 22, 2012 at 11:11

    Oooooh how lovely Natalia….you are so kind, what beautiful goodies.Please enter me :o)I hope you are all well now xI am off to pop your giveaway link on my blog sidebar.love jooles x

  • 3. Amelitienne  |  May 22, 2012 at 15:46

    Oh oh oh a giveaway! I would like to participate :-)I'm going to put your link on my blog!

  • 4. harmony and rosie  |  May 23, 2012 at 22:57

    I would love to join your gorgeous giveaway, thank you Natalia, such lovely things.Will link to it on my blog.Kate x

  • 5. Kathleen Grace  |  May 24, 2012 at 16:59

    What gorgeous gifts someone will get! Enter my name and I'll post a link:>)

  • 6. Madelief  |  May 24, 2012 at 21:11

    Hi Nathalia,Love to take part in your giveaway. The tin and the spoon looks so sweet. The little bird as well.I will put a link on my blog. I hope it will bring you lots of participants!Happy weekend!Madelief x

  • 7. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 2, 2012 at 02:29

    Hello, Natasha,Thank you so much for visiting my blog and for the lovely comment. I'm glad you found you way over to it. I've spent some time looking through your blog and see you are both creative and take lovely photographs. I'm happy to "follow" and thank you for the invitation to enter your giveaway. I'll add you to my blogroll so that I don't miss your next post.-Karen

  • 8. Tangled Sweetpea  |  June 2, 2012 at 11:09

    Hi Natalia, thank you so much for following my blog and entering my little giveaway because now I can follow yours! You take some gorgeous photographs!Victoria xx

  • 9. GrannyTaughtMeToCrochet  |  June 3, 2012 at 09:51

    Hey!lovely beautiful giveaway and blog!shall I post a link?x

  • 10. Ann  |  June 4, 2012 at 00:44

    Hello NatalieCan I please enter your lovely giveaway?Love Ann x

  • 11. Natalia Glazacheva  |  June 4, 2012 at 01:00

    Yes, of course :o) I was waiting for you, Ann.

  • 12. maria.glazacheva  |  June 4, 2012 at 11:45

    Salut Maman!!Ton giweaway est originale et jolie parceque il ya beucoup des gens qui n'etait jamais en Russe. Et pouver pas cheter de souvenire et la va etre quelle qu' un qui va avoir ton giveaway.BisouMacha

  • 13. Jenny Woolf  |  June 4, 2012 at 16:16

    Hi Natalia, I won't enter the giveaway this time – sadly these don't go with the style of my room, even though they are really beautiful. Thank you for all the nice comments on my blog – I always enjoy reading them.

  • 14. moonstruckcreations  |  June 4, 2012 at 22:06

    I would love to enter your giveaway!Thank you for your lovely comment on my blog, I am now your newest follower!Helenxx

  • 15. BEADNEST by Hamiza Hamzah  |  June 6, 2012 at 10:05

    i love your blog even the first time seen it. i love all the pics in your blog..and of course i love your giveaway too. from malaysia mieza

  • 16. fee @ chipper nelly  |  June 10, 2012 at 22:04

    thank you for visiting me Natasha!and I would LOVE to enter your giveaway. I'm fascinated by your blog – a most interesting look at Russia!off to bookmark you…fee x

  • 17. Gill  |  June 11, 2012 at 11:22

    I would love to enter your wonderful giveaway!I'm a new follower and I look forward to reading more!

  • 18. The Green Lady  |  June 11, 2012 at 17:46

    What a generous giveaway, good luck everyone x

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint