PEONIES

May 23, 2012 at 16:29 7 comments


Nice day to all of you who came to visit me here :o) Some sweet pictures to share with you. My sweet daughter bought for me those beautiful peonies :o)

Thank you, my Sweetie !
I love you so!

And here is the sweet birdie that live in our birdhouse :o)
Thanks to all of you for visiting me here, for reading and for your kind words that make my day :o)
Wish you have a lot of sweet moments this week
Love
Natasha
Entry filed under: flowers, Gardening, gift, Nature, personal.

Russian Giveaway Plastic Flowers – How to

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jooles  |  May 23, 2012 at 16:39

    what a sweet daughter you have…the flowers are just gorgeous. lovely to see little birds enjoying their house!love jooles x

  • 2. laurie in texas  |  May 23, 2012 at 16:47

    Natasha! Your pictures are just beautiful! Thank you for sharing with us 🙂

  • 3. Helen Philipps  |  May 23, 2012 at 17:52

    You have such a kind daughter! Those peonies are delightful….I am having a craze on peonies right now and absolutely love them in the house…so colouful and sweet scented!Helen x

  • 4. harmony and rosie  |  May 23, 2012 at 22:59

    Beautiful peonies, one of my favourites.Kate x

  • 5. Kathleen Grace  |  May 24, 2012 at 16:58

    Natalia your photos are amazing! I love the peonies and the picture of forget-me-nots and berries are lovely:>)

  • 6. Madelief  |  May 24, 2012 at 21:09

    Such a sweet present from your daughter Natalia. Those peonies are really pretty!I hope the weather in Moscow has turned for the good as well.Happy weekend!Madelief x

  • 7. Sue  |  May 25, 2012 at 05:44

    such beautiful pictures….and getting flowers from your daughter…That's really extra special…Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint