Cornflowers

June 3, 2012 at 14:44 8 comments


Hello! Today is a grey, rainy and cold day here in Moscow, +13 C. I stay at home and read some blogs of my friends and found some gorgeous posts about the Jubilee celebration. I`m so inspired seeing those nice pictures that I need to share with you some of my photographs too :o) Here are the beautiful flowers from my sweet daughter again.

Thank you so much, my Sweetie!
Love you!
Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Thanks to all of you who came to visit me here. Thank you for reading and for your sweet comments. I enjoy reading them so :o) You are the best.  Welcome to my new followers! Already visit your lovely blogs and start following you too :o)
Wishing you have a suuny day and wonderful week
love
Natasha

Entry filed under: Family, flowers, Gardening, gift, Nature, personal.

Plastic Flowers – How to GARDEN MOSAIC JUNE

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 3, 2012 at 16:19

    Hello, NatashaI have some of these flowers in my garden but haven't thought to pick a bunch and bring them inside. You must have a very thoughtful daughter. Enjoy your Sunday.-Karen

  • 2. Lynne  |  June 3, 2012 at 16:24

    Ah Natalia, it may not be grey here in UK but it is raining none-stop! I've just posted about it. The only good thing is the garden is bristling with gorgeous greenery. I'm really sorry for those who have gone out for Jubilee celebrations – it's the River Pageant today – they will be very, very wet!Loving your beautiful corn flowers – they are some of my favourite flowers.Happy weekend!Lx

  • 3. Tangled Sweetpea  |  June 3, 2012 at 19:58

    Thank you so much Natasha for your sweet comments on my blog. I love your cornflowers, so so pretty! It's pretty grey and miserable here weather wise too but with all the jubilee buntings about it brightens everything up!Victoria xx

  • 4. Ann  |  June 3, 2012 at 22:42

    Helo Natalie thank you for popping onto my blog again.It is dry here thankfully but has turned cold. But in saying that i went outside just now and the wind has dropped and the sun is out and it is 8.30pm. i tried working in the garden this afternoon but it was just too breezy and cold.Lovely flowers from your daughter. X

  • 5. maria.glazacheva  |  June 4, 2012 at 11:53

    Salut! J'adore ces fleurs ils ont tres jolie. Peux etre plus tard sur notre balcon on va avoir les meme!? Oui?Grand BISOUSMacha

  • 6. Jenny Woolf  |  June 4, 2012 at 16:12

    Cornflowers are among my favourite summer flowers when I see them in the fields. the others are poppies.

  • 7. marigold jam  |  June 4, 2012 at 21:40

    Lovely cornflowers – just my sort of arrangement too in that simple jug. Sun has been shining here in Somerset this afternoon but yesterday was wet and the rest of the week too promises showers. We always seem to have rain for our holiday weekends! Thanks for visiting my blog and for your kind offer of joining in your give away. I have added you to my list of blogs to follow.

  • 8. Erna  |  June 5, 2012 at 09:25

    Hi Natalia, thanks for finding my blog..I love your cornflowers…HugsErna x

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

June 2012
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint