GARDEN MOSAIC JUNE

June 5, 2012 at 19:24 11 comments


Hello! How are you? Hope fine and having nice evening with your Family and friends. Today the sun shines for us here in Moscow and I`m happy because of it :o)
Here is my garden mosaic of June:

Natalia Glazacheva

Hope you like it :o) More pictures from my balcony Garden soon.
Thanks a lot for your visit, for reading and for all your sweet comments. I love to read your kind words so much :o) Thank you!
Love
Natasha

Entry filed under: flowers, Gardening, Nature, seasons.

Cornflowers Balcony Garden

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  June 5, 2012 at 19:36

    Hello Natasha:What an absolutely lovely collage of very pretty images. This is, we feel, such a wonderful time of year with all the promise of summer yet to be fulfilled.We have discovered your most attractive blog on the recommendation of our dear friend, Madelief. We send you our warmest wishes from a showery Budapest.

  • 2. Jenny Woolf  |  June 5, 2012 at 19:37

    Your balcony must be so beautiful! thanks for the lovely pictures, Natalia!

  • 3. Ann  |  June 5, 2012 at 20:00

    These are lovely photograpahs Natasha, so pretty. It is lovely when the sun is out and the flowers are all in bloom.We have had sun and heat this morning and now in the ate afternoon and evening it is raining. X

  • 4. marigold jam  |  June 5, 2012 at 20:08

    What a lovely mosaic you have made – it all looks so green and fresh. It has been raining all day here though luckily not till this afternoon in London where our festivities have been going on!

  • 5. Tangled Sweetpea  |  June 5, 2012 at 20:26

    Gorgeous mosaic Natasha! You plants are looking absolutely lovely! Glad the sun is shining for you, it's still raining here in the UK.Victoria xx

  • 6. Madelief  |  June 5, 2012 at 21:31

    Hi Natalia!Your balcony garden looks lovely. You have so much on it! Do I spot a cucumber? I planted one in my glasshouse as well, but it's not as big as yours yet. It must be the Russian sun!I really don't know what the name of the violet in my post is. So sorry! I would have loved to tell you.Happy evening!Madelief x

  • 7. Erna  |  June 5, 2012 at 22:01

    Lovely photo Natasha, thanks for sharing, HugsErna xx

  • 8. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 5, 2012 at 23:25

    Hi, NatashaI like the greens, yellows and the bit of blue in your mosaic. Everything looks springtime fresh!-Karen

  • 9. Eugenia  |  June 5, 2012 at 23:56

    HI, my name is Eugenia, I live in southern Brazil. I saw your blog a little while ago. Would like information from other blogs in Russia. I keep seeing is that your very beautiful. Kisses. Eugenia.

  • 10. Amelitienne  |  June 6, 2012 at 09:45

    Good morning Natalia! here in Italy tere is a sunny day 😀 I like your colourful pictures and I love your new template, it put me in high spirits ! Have a nice day Amelita

  • 11. Amelitienne  |  June 6, 2012 at 09:50

    Ah! I would like to ask you..once I tried to create a template with my pictures, but I was not able to do it :-/ , how did you do it? thanks!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint