Balcony Garden

June 8, 2012 at 01:14 10 comments


Hello, lovelies! Hope you all have a nice day or evening :o) I have. I enjoy every simple thing I`m having right now. It`s warm here and I love it because I don`t need to wear warm clothes on me. It`s quiet at my home, because everybody sleeping and I like to write a bit & work on my top secret project :o) I heard today that our birdies became a parents :o) And of course, I`m happy seeing my small balcony garden and reading your sooo warm messages to me. I would like to share with you more pictures from my small garden:

Natalia Glazacheva
Natalia Glazacheva
Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva
Natalia GlazachevaNatalia Glazacheva



Natalia Glazacheva
 parent :o)



Thank you for stopping by my blog, for reading and for leaving your warm messages. I love to read them so much :o)
Wish you having a nice and sunny day
love
Natasha
Entry filed under: flowers, Gardening, Nature, seasons.

GARDEN MOSAIC JUNE Promenade

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 8, 2012 at 01:30

    Hello, NatashaYou have made such wonderful use of the gardening space you have available to you. I love the variety of plants!

  • 2. Jenny Woolf  |  June 8, 2012 at 01:43

    Thank you for these beautiful pictures. I can really get an impression of what your balcony garden is like and I love your wooden balcony too. It looks rather traditional to me – am I right? I do love the close up pictures.

  • 3. Natalia Glazacheva  |  June 8, 2012 at 09:26

    Yes, Jenny you`re right :o) Everywhere in Moscow you can see this wooden or plastic constractions like our appartment`s owner made. But all white wooden pots, steps and shelves made by my husband :o)

  • 4. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  June 8, 2012 at 09:58

    Hello Natasha:What an amazing amount you manage to pack into your balcony garden. You put us to complete shame when we look at our few pots on the walkway of our Budapest apartment. We love your little blue and yellow violas – such a wonderful colour combination.We too are experiencing wonderfully warm weather with the extreme cold of winter now forgotten.Kellemes hétvégét.

  • 5. Tangled Sweetpea  |  June 8, 2012 at 10:07

    Oh Natasha, your little garden balcony looks simply lovely, growing so many pretty plants in such a teeny space! Can you send some warm weather our way? It's very cold and rainy here in southern England!Victoria xx

  • 6. Lynne  |  June 8, 2012 at 10:33

    Natasha your balcony garden is incredible! I'm so in awe of it, you have so much gorgeous stuff up there. As Jane and Lance have said, you put us to shame – I swear you have as muchup there as I have in our garden!! And so NEAT!!!!!! Beautiful!

  • 7. GrannyTaughtMeToCrochet  |  June 8, 2012 at 12:53

    Wow Natasha. That is the neatest most cared for little spot of green I have ever seen. I am actually jelous I don't have a balcony!Well done!xxx

  • 8. Erna  |  June 8, 2012 at 21:49

    Hello Nastasha, what a lovely little balcony garden, you made a wonderful place of it…Hugs from a windy and wet AmsterdamErna xx

  • 9. Mum  |  June 9, 2012 at 22:38

    Hi, just popping by on a blog hop. You have a beautiful garden balcony. It looks fantastic.Love from Mumxx

  • 10. The Green Lady  |  June 11, 2012 at 17:41

    Your balcony garden is incredible, I love it and with a bird nesting too!!! Wow, just shows what can be done in a small space. x

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint