The Winner

June 12, 2012 at 11:34 8 comments


Hello, My Lovely Friends :o) Today I closed my Russian Giveaway and my sweet son already picked up the winning number. And the lucky winner is…

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva
…Gill with the winning number 14!!!
Gill said…
I would love to enter your wonderful giveaway!

I’m a new follower and I look forward to reading more!
11 June, 2012 12:22

Congrats to you, Gill!
And thank you My Sweet Dear Friends for entering into my small giveaway, for leaving your so kind messages, for following me. I enjoy a conversation with you so much :o) It`s so fun to have a blog :o) and meet new friends from different countries. I`m just the lucky one!
Have a sweet time today
lot of love
Natasha

Entry filed under: blogging, Giveaway.

Promenade Wild Flowers & Fruits

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  June 12, 2012 at 12:24

    Hello Natasha:Congratulations to Gill. We are sure that she will be overjoyed with her delightful win.The pleasure is all ours, Natasha to know you through your most charming blog. We are so pleased to have found you as you brighten our days!

  • 2. Natalia Glazacheva  |  June 12, 2012 at 12:40

    I`m so touched. Thank you, Jane and Lance.

  • 3. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 12, 2012 at 18:58

    Congratulations to Gill! I've enjoyed reading your blog since joining not long ago, Natasha.

  • 4. moonstruckcreations  |  June 12, 2012 at 21:00

    congratulations to Gill!And thanks Natasha for organising the giveaway!Helenxx

  • 5. Jooles  |  June 12, 2012 at 22:01

    Congratulations to the lucky Gill :o)we are the lucky ones Natalia, your blog and you are just delightful xlove jooles x

  • 6. Erna  |  June 12, 2012 at 22:08

    Congratulations to Gill…Erna xx

  • 7. Ann  |  June 12, 2012 at 23:46

    Congratulations to Gill. I am sure she will enjoy her prize.Ann x

  • 8. BEADNEST by Hamiza Hamzah  |  June 13, 2012 at 06:19

    Congratulations to Gill!!!!lovebeadnestMalaysia

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint