Wild Flowers & Fruits

June 13, 2012 at 10:51 15 comments


Hello, My Sweet Friends! Yesterday we had here a terrible storm with hail. I and my husband were staying at our balcony and trying to cover our outdoor plants form the hail. It was fun :o) But nobody can took a shoot :o) Now all outdoor violas and other plants are well. And I`m so glad.
And today few pictures with some wild flowers and fruits. Those purple flowers at my picture are Bellflowers (full botanical name Campanula patula ). And the plate from PIP :o)

Natalia Glazacheva
Our breakfast

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Thank you My Sweet Friends for stopping by my blog, for reading, for all your kind messages to me. I`m so touched. Thank you.
Have a very sweet day
lot of love
Natasha
Entry filed under: flowers, Nature, Photography.

The Winner Roses

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  June 13, 2012 at 10:57

    Hello Natasha:These fierce thunderstorms with hail can be incredibly alarming. They seem to appear from nowhere and, in a matter of moments, can create such damage. We are leased to note that you were able to rescue the plants on your balcony and can only imagine the sight of you and your husband drenched whilst protecting all your charges.Your photographs are wonderful examples of 'still life', just like a Dutch master's painting!

  • 2. maria.glazacheva  |  June 13, 2012 at 11:06

    Salut Maman!Comment c'est jolie! J'adore les fruit et les fleures. BISOUMacha

  • 3. marigold jam  |  June 13, 2012 at 12:01

    How pretty your wildflowers look together with the fruit. What are those pretty purple flowers?

  • 4. Tangled Sweetpea  |  June 13, 2012 at 12:29

    Your flowers and fruit look gorgeous together Natasha! It is lovely and sunny here today :)Victoria xx

  • 5. Manda  |  June 13, 2012 at 14:56

    Your photos are beautiful,so glad you managed to rescue your plants Natalia,hope the weather is better for you ,take care my friend xx Manda xx

  • 6. Jenny Woolf  |  June 13, 2012 at 15:54

    What a beautiful example of nature's gifts. Heavy rain has battered down my gooseberry bush, I am sorry to say. I don't know whether to pick the gooseberries before they rot.

  • 7. harmony and rosie  |  June 13, 2012 at 23:36

    I'm so pleased your balcony garden survived the rain. I can just imagine you and your husband shielding the flowers 🙂

  • 8. Jooles  |  June 14, 2012 at 10:00

    Thank goodness you managed to protect your little plants :o)What beautiful photoslove jooles x

  • 9. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 14, 2012 at 13:12

    Natasha,The fruits and flowers look delicious and I love the beautiful plate with the colourful design.-Karen

  • 10. Paula  |  June 14, 2012 at 18:22

    Hello sweet Natasha, I am sorry to hear about the storm. I am glad your husband helped you care for the plants! Your photos are gorgeous my friend! The fruit is really beautiful and looks delicious and the flowers are quite beautiful too! Thank you so much for your kind visit and very sweet words! You are a dear heart! Thank you for following me, sweetie, I will be following you as well! Have a beautiful day! Lots of love, Paula xoxo

  • 11. serendipity  |  June 14, 2012 at 19:54

    Hello from England, thanks for stopping by my blog. I love your balcony garden, you are very creative!

  • 12. Erna  |  June 14, 2012 at 20:35

    Once again I love your photographs…HugsErna xx

  • 13. Cathy at PotterJotter  |  June 14, 2012 at 21:00

    Hey Natalia! What gorgeous summery pictures and have been looking at your lovely photos of flowers in your other posts. Now I know why you want flowers on your pottery! Nice to meet you in blogland! xCathy

  • 14. Amelitienne  |  June 15, 2012 at 17:15

    Hi Natasha! our move is finished! and as soon as possible I will post some new pictures! have a nice day 🙂

  • 15. Crafted by Carly  |  June 15, 2012 at 19:33

    What sumptuous, summery photos!!! They are gorgeous! AND making me hungry!Happy weekend!Carlyx

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint