Roses

June 15, 2012 at 20:23 14 comments


Hello, lovelies! How are doing? Hope all of you had a nice time this week and have a lot of sweet things to do for this weekend. I`m trying to prepare my apartment for the Birthday Party. My sweet daughter will be 11. So we will celebrate the girl and need to make some sweet things in pink ;o) I will share with you some pictures of the birthday party soon.
Hope you wouldn`t mind, if I  post today some photographs of my last purchases, of my garden and some shoots of Moscow (how you asked for :o)

Natalia Glazacheva

 Here is sweet rose that I purchased this week for my small garden. I`m absolutely in love.

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

 My small balcony garden at the evening. It looks warm, but it isn`t :o) It`s a bit cold here by this time of the year. We are still waiting for the summer.

Natalia Glazacheva

 I picked some flowers last weekend. Hope to get some seeds from it :o)

Natalia Glazacheva

 Those gherkins were picked at my balcony garden! They are very – very tasty :o)

Natalia Glazacheva

 Still fresh Campanulas :o)

Natalia Glazacheva

 One of my last purchase – pretty papers :o) What if I use it for the birthday`s buntings?

Natalia Glazacheva

 And some pictures of Moscow: Moscow State University, Panoramic View and Ho Chi Minh Square.

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Thank you my lovely friends for reading and for your sweet comments. I`m so touched. You are the best. All of you. All your so dear messages were read not only by me, but also by whole my Family. We all enjoy reading them very much :o)
We wish you have a very sweet, sunny and wonderful weekend
Lot of  love
Natasha & Fam.

Entry filed under: Family, flowers, Gardening, Nature, Places.

Wild Flowers & Fruits Purse

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Gill  |  June 15, 2012 at 20:48

    A beautiful rose!At least it's dry for you – here in the UK it is raining and windy, and the flowers are being battered!

  • 2. Madelief  |  June 15, 2012 at 21:13

    Your balcony garden looks really pretty Natlia. I love the pink rose in the pot. On my balcony at home I have a rose in a pot as well. It's almost in bloom now!Good luck with the preparations for your daughters birthday!Happy weekend,Madelief x

  • 3. Jenny Woolf  |  June 15, 2012 at 21:29

    What beauriful little roses. I have two pots on my balcony each with a rose in – they are not miniature roses but full sized roses which like to grow in pots, apparently. Anyway they seem pretty happy ! they both have a lovely scent. Unfortunately they are in shades of pink which clash with each other. Oh well! 🙂 still beautiful….Do you have that beautiful view from your balcony? I am glad you have some sun, too.

  • 4. moonstruckcreations  |  June 15, 2012 at 21:29

    Love the photos.Hope your daughter has a wonderful birthday!Helenxx

  • 5. Crafted by Carly  |  June 15, 2012 at 21:45

    I love visiting your blog, Natalia! Your photos are amazing, and so inspiring!!!Carlyx

  • 6. Tangled Sweetpea  |  June 15, 2012 at 22:31

    What a lovely, lovely post Natasha! I am in love with your rose too! Bunting would be perfect from your pretty papers!Fabulous pictures of Moscow too! Have a beautiful weekend!Victoria xx

  • 7. Ann  |  June 15, 2012 at 23:17

    Hello Natalie these are lovely photographs. Now……… Did you know that in Ayrshire in Sotland where we live, that there is a village called Moscow. Google it lolAnn x

  • 8. Annie @ knitsofacto  |  June 16, 2012 at 00:30

    That rose is sooo pretty, and your balcony garden is delightful 😀 Happy Birthday to your daughter x

  • 9. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 16, 2012 at 01:16

    I enjoyed seeing your rose photos and the ones of Moscow as well. I hope your daughter has a wonderful birthday! You're so talented, I'm sure you'll make it special.-Karen

  • 10. Erna  |  June 16, 2012 at 08:46

    Your rose is beautiful and I hope you will have a great birthday party….but …can you please send us some sunshine ?????HugsErna xx

  • 11. Lynne  |  June 16, 2012 at 09:26

    Natasha, I am ,as always, in awe of your balcony! You've made it so pretty and there's so much lovliness on it.Well, I hope all goes well and your daughter has a wonderful birthday – and that you have better weather than we are having!Lx.

  • 12. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  June 16, 2012 at 12:22

    Hello Natasha:Your rose is an absolute delight and we are certain that you must be thrilled with it. And a very happy birthday to your daughter.We are always most interested to see images of Moscow – a city which constantly fascinates us. And this post shows the Moscow State University where our two dear, young friends were students.We see from your site meter that at present we are shown coming in from the Russian Federation. We think that this must be because of some secret deal between Russia and Hungary! For now we are still in Budapest!!

  • 13. Paula  |  June 16, 2012 at 16:59

    Hello beautiful Natasha, I hope your sweet girl has the happiest of birthdays! I love pink too! Your rose is gorgeous, sweetie! I adore roses! Your garden is gorgeous too! The flowers are so pretty and those little gherkins are so cute and look very yummy too! The papers you purchased are beautiful and I think they will make a perfect birthday bunting for your sweetie! I look forward to seeing the photos! Moscow is a beautiful place and I thank you for sharing the lovely photos. It is wonderful to see another part of the world. I am so glad to have "met" you through blogging! What a delight it is to visit you! I wish you and your dear family and a very, sweet, sunny and wonderful weekend as well! Much love, Paula in Louisiana xoxo

  • 14. Janneke  |  June 16, 2012 at 21:32

    Congratulations with your daughter's birthday. I am surprised to see so many different plants on your balcony and I like your pictures very much. Also interesting to see something of Moscow. I am a new follower.Regards, Janneke

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint