Purse

June 17, 2012 at 23:36 22 comments


Hello!
What a lovely day we had  here in Moscow. Warm and sunny weather – just all I need :o) Hope you all had a lovely weekend too. Today I want to share with you one of my last makes. I told you about it some days ago. It`s my very Top and very Secret project which I  finished yesterday :o) And some sweet and yummy cupcakes to share too :o)
Natalia Glazacheva

 Here it is my top secret project – purse. Crochet black lace and flowers made by me. I havn`t got a sewing machine, so I handstitched my purse.  It`s remind me about my garden, about the summer, about the sun and that gingham red cotton remind me about a summery jam that I usually make :o)

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva
Natalia Glazacheva
Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva
Thank you so much my dear readers, lovely followers and sweet friends.  I enjoy reading your sweet messages  ;o) I`m so glad you stop here to visit me. Wish you all the best for this week.
love
Natasha
Entry filed under: accessories, craft, crochet, design, DIY, flowers, Food, gift, lavori all'uncinetto, Photography, sewing.

Roses Happy Birthday!!!

22 Comments Add your own

  • 1. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 18, 2012 at 01:39

    You really have the knack for making beautiful things, Natasha. The cupcake in the sunlight is so pretty and the purse shows such talent. Wow!-Karen

  • 2. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  June 18, 2012 at 09:27

    Hello Natasha:You are incredibly creative and talented. The bag is absolutely lovely in every way and, of course, beautifully made.As for the cupcakes, miniature works of art and far too good to eat!

  • 3. Jooles  |  June 18, 2012 at 09:32

    Oh my goodness….what a beautiful little purse, so much detail and all done by hand…you are one clever lady xThe cupcake looks delish and i love the decoration toohave a lovely weeklove jooles x

  • 4. Tangled Sweetpea  |  June 18, 2012 at 12:09

    Oh Natasha, it is such a beautiful purse, you clever thing! And you cupcakes look divine! Glad you've had some sunshine, it is quite nice here too!Victoria xx

  • 5. lom-life  |  June 18, 2012 at 14:55

    Hi Natasha, thank you for your nice comment. You blog is also very pretty. Have a nice day :0)))Adela

  • 6. GrannyTaughtMeToCrochet  |  June 18, 2012 at 17:30

    the purse is delightful and so is the cake by the looks of it.how did you make those sweet little flowers? what pattern did you use?kate x

  • 7. Lise-Lotte  |  June 18, 2012 at 19:01

    What a lovely bag and I love that it has all those symbolic fabrics too- like the strawberry jam you make in summer..that cupcake looks yummy and the light that you took it all in is perfect!Lise-Lottepartygreen(dot)ca

  • 8. Fiona  |  June 18, 2012 at 19:55

    Hi Natasha,Beautiful purse, I love itso so pretty.You are very lucky to be able to do something as creative as that,I could never do it!Wishing you a happy MondayFiona

  • 9. Amelitienne  |  June 18, 2012 at 20:36

    oooh Natalia they are lovely! you are very good!! today I passed my second last exam, so now I can update my blog! Have a nice evening!

  • 10. Natalia Glazacheva  |  June 18, 2012 at 22:41

    Great news, Amelita! I`m waiting for your post :o)Nice evening to you too!

  • 11. Janneke  |  June 18, 2012 at 23:20

    What a lovely purse you made. You must be very creative and you did it all by hand.Have a nice Tuesday.Janneke

  • 12. Jenny Woolf  |  June 19, 2012 at 11:17

    Oh, that purse is absolutely beautiful! I love it! (and actually so is the cookie – almost too good to eat – but not quite…. haha)

  • 13. lavendel mio  |  June 19, 2012 at 12:41

    HiWhat a lovely blog you have!Thank you for your nice comment on my blog.What a beautiful bag you made!Wish you a lovely day, hugs Hanne

  • 14. Auntie Bliss  |  June 19, 2012 at 13:54

    I am so impressed with your handiwork!! That is not only a purse but a work of art…so beautiful. You had better hide that cupcake or I'm going to take it!

  • 15. Paula  |  June 19, 2012 at 18:56

    Hello sweet Natasha, I am so glad the weather is lovely there in beautiful Moscow! Your cupcakes are so pretty and look very delicious! I love the sweet bag you hand sewed and crocheted. Your work is beautiful and very well done! It is so cheerful and looks very sweet with your lovely flowers. You are very creative and talented my friend! Love, Paula xo

  • 16. Ann  |  June 19, 2012 at 21:12

    Beautiful cupcake and purse Natalie. Well done.Ann x

  • 17. Tracey  |  June 19, 2012 at 22:00

    Thank you for adding me in your side bar, my followers are just to the side bit like yours, I have discovered so many new lovely sites doing this giveaway its been fantastic. Looking forward to dipping into your blog too!

  • 18. Crafted by Carly  |  June 19, 2012 at 22:11

    Your cake photos have made me VERY hungry indeed!And I love the flower photos (real flowers AND crocheted ones)!!!Carlyx

  • 19. Cheiro de Vanilla  |  June 20, 2012 at 16:49

    Lucky me to find you, your blog is sooo sweet and full of beauties.You definitely need a sewing machine, your purse is adorable, just inspired me to make one.Be always welcome to my place.I just came home from Europe, and I loved to see the rose bushes all over the place, just lovely.Xo.

  • 20. Madelief  |  June 20, 2012 at 21:25

    Dear Natasha,Your new purse looks absolutely enchanting! To do it all by hand!!! It must have taken your hours. The little cake looks delicious too. I wish I could take a bite :-)Have a lovely evening!Madelief x

  • 21. Amelitienne  |  June 20, 2012 at 21:43

    Thank you so much Natalia, both for your compliments and for your special order..and for spending some minutes to read my blog! you are soooo kind!Hugs and kissesAmelita

  • 22. Lorraine Young Pottery  |  June 21, 2012 at 19:50

    Natalia your blog is looking wonderful!! Love your photo banner at the top and your overall design.Your purse is SO well done, I am amazed! I love the colors and the flower work. Today it is 96 degrees very hot! Thank you for your comment on my blog.HUGS Lorraine xxx

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint