Garden Fest in Moscow

June 30, 2012 at 01:29 14 comments


Hello! How are you? Having a nice day or evening? Hope so :o) It`s cold here in Moscow (for me :o), only +20 C :o) and raining. But the most important thing that we all are doing well :o) and all my plants too. Today I want to share with you, lovelies, some pictures of the first(I think so) garden event in Moscow :o) It was very small and there were no plants for sale , but it was very important for Russia, for Moscow, because the gardening in Russia is always looks more like a farming. And this event bring to us the taste of the real gardening :o) I think it`s a good start.

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva
Natalia Glazacheva
Natalia Glazacheva

 Thank you for stopping by, for reading and for spending your time to leave me a message :o) You all are so sweet! Thank you, thank you, thank you! It`s always a joy for me read your lovely words :o)
P.S. I started a new page Step-by-step. Take a look! Hope you`ll like it :o)
Have a happy and sunny weekend
lot of love
Natasha

Entry filed under: Events, flowers, Gardening, Photography, Places.

Birthday Party GARDEN MOSAIC JULY

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fiona  |  June 30, 2012 at 01:36

    Hi Natasha,Just to say I think your photos are lovely.I have enjoyed looking at them so much.Wet and damp here in Irelandand we are still waiting for summer to arrive.Have a lovely weekend.x Fiona

  • 2. My Little Home and Garden  |  June 30, 2012 at 01:36

    It looks like there were some very interesting sculptures at this event, the ladder and pink platform. Thank you for sharing your pictures of it here, Natasha.-Karen

  • 3. homestyleboom  |  June 30, 2012 at 08:44

    Lovely pics thank you for sharing 🙂

  • 4. marigold jam  |  June 30, 2012 at 09:33

    Interesting garden event and plenty of furniture and things for decorating a garden there. An interesting take on gardening and unlike our British ones but fascinating none the less. I hope the Russians take to gardening in a domestic way and less like farming in future!

  • 5. Crafted by Carly  |  June 30, 2012 at 13:45

    What beautiful photos! Thank you for sharing them with us. It looks like a fantastic event!Happy weekend!Carlyx

  • 6. GrannyTaughtMeToCrochet  |  June 30, 2012 at 15:13

    These photos are so amazing – we are all now dreaming of gardens like this!!Kate xx

  • 7. Madelief  |  June 30, 2012 at 22:54

    The festival looks really nice Natasha! It must have been fun seeing the show gardens and flowers. I always enjoy it too. So much inspiration!Have a lovely weekend!Madelief x

  • 8. Ann  |  July 1, 2012 at 00:43

    Natasha i bet you came away fom your garden show with lots of ideas, i know i do at these places or when i am looking through interior style magazines. I am in a rut at the moment i need a project! X

  • 9. laurie in texas  |  July 1, 2012 at 03:30

    Natasha! Beautiful photos – YOU are very, very talented. I think someday you will be very famous – really I do!! The gardening festival looked amazing – you did a great job at capturing it for us. Now I am off to look at your step-by-step pages. PS HAPPY BIRTHDY Frosia!!

  • 10. Janneke  |  July 1, 2012 at 22:28

    For a first time garden festival in Moscow it looks great, and your pictures are always very good!Janneke

  • 11. Helen Philipps  |  July 2, 2012 at 13:13

    Lovely photos of the garden festival, and lots of inspiration there! It was so interesting to see the different styles in Moscow. I love to look around our garden festivals and always come away with some new ideas.Have a lovely week!Helen x

  • 12. Annie @ knitsofacto  |  July 2, 2012 at 16:49

    First, a belated Happy Birthday to your daughter:D How did I miss the post with the darling cupcakes … looks like a perfect birthday party to me.And how lovely to have your first garden festival, although what a pity there were no plants to buy. But your pictures really capture the feel of the day 😀

  • 13. Cathy at PotterJotter  |  July 2, 2012 at 23:12

    Hi Natasha! The garden festival looks like it was a nice day out. Is that a real monkey, or a statue? I am not certain I would like that in my garden, but the flowers are lovely! (I know you like flowers!) xCathy

  • 14. Auntie Bliss  |  July 3, 2012 at 14:27

    I believe this garden show will be the start of many more to come! I'm sure they will get bigger each time as people get interested in gardening and hopefully will have plants for sale too. I wish I could take you to the home of one of my neighbors to see her amazing flowers! Send us some of that rain! It is so dry and hot here.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint