New Name in Russia

July 5, 2012 at 16:44 8 comments


Hi, lovelies!
Todays post is about very lovely lady and very talented designer Katerina Plekhanova and about her brand KAPLE :o) I`ve meet her recently at Garden Festival here in Moscow. And…I`m absolutely in love with the cute bags and clothes that she created. And I took one bag with me! Am I happy with it? YES, a lot :o) and would like to share it with you. But fisrt, please meet Katerina Plekhanova and her stylish creations.

Hope you love her gorgeous bags like I do. I want to tell you more about she. She is realy lovely person, very delicate and romantic. She love to create and don`t want to have a big business. Katerina love that her bags are handmade with love in timeless style. By now KAPLE products are made in single or limited edition :o) The materials are 100% leather, 100% cotton lining and all furniture made in Italy. And I`m so happy with it! Katerina Plekhanova was even listed in CosmoShopping at NEW NAMES rubric. Visit her fabolous shop with world wide shipping! Just take a look, it`s a sale right now! Katerina is so sweet and kind lady, she made 5% off for my swetest readers. To know the current shipping rates to your country, please contact Katerina directly at info@kaple.ru , send a link with chosen item and say that you found her via Natalia Glazacheva (to get your 5% off :o)
The pictures of my last purchase in my next post :o)
Hope you all are doing well :o) Thank you so much for stopping by my blog, for reading and for leaving your kind massages that make my day. Hope to hear from you again :o)
Wishing you all the best
love
Natasha
Entry filed under: Artists, cute stuff.

GARDEN MOSAIC JULY Moscow Flower Show

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. marigold jam  |  July 5, 2012 at 17:04

    What lovely bags!

  • 2. Anne  |  July 5, 2012 at 20:07

    I have a slight addiction to bags! These are all gorgeous:)~Anne

  • 3. My Little Home and Garden  |  July 6, 2012 at 06:54

    Her bags are beautiful.

  • 4. Amelitienne  |  July 6, 2012 at 10:07

    Hi Natalia! Very nice bags! do you know my father makes bags? it is his work! have a nice day!

  • 5. Amelitienne  |  July 6, 2012 at 10:18

    http://studiotancini.tumblr.com/ here you can find some bags he made for an Italian firm 😀 (now he works for another one )

  • 6. Lynne  |  July 6, 2012 at 10:38

    Wow that leather looks as soft as butter! Lovely designs too.

  • 7. Emma @ The Blooming Times  |  July 6, 2012 at 21:05

    Lovely bags…lush in fact! Thought I would pop over as we were both nominated by Tangled Sweetpea for the Liebster blog award..hurrah for us…xx

  • 8. Emma @ The Blooming Times  |  July 6, 2012 at 21:07

    Brilliant…I'm reader number 50!!! Awesome stuff xx

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint