At Moscow Flower Show

July 23, 2012 at 00:22 18 comments


Hello, my lovely friends! How are you? Having a nice time? Hope so :o)
I have so much pictures to share with you. First of all I want to tell you about one very talented painter Caroline Weihrauch. I`ve meet her recently at Moscow Flower Show and (you know me with my passion to flowers :o) I bought one of her gorgeous prints, not painting sadly. I`ve made these collages to show you Caroline`s painting:

Sadly the quality of these photographs are not good, so sorry about it. Please, use your imagination to feel how they are beautiful.
You can find more information about Caroline Weihrauh here.
Hope you enjoy her painting like I do.

Fantastic news: I`m the lucky winner at Madelief`s Vintage Tea Party Giveaway!!! Thank you Madelief, I`m so happy 😀
Very warm welcome to my new followers Noelle at Live and Dream a Little Dream, Sky-blu-pink, Alessandra at homemade@myplace, Karen at My Little Home and Garden , Adriana Silva.
Thank you all for your visit, for your so dear messages to me. I`m so happy to have a conversation with you :o)
love
Natasha

Entry filed under: Artists.

Lavander Box With Love from England

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anne  |  July 23, 2012 at 07:53

    Gorgeous flowers! Have a fabulous week:)~Anne

  • 2. Maria Glazacheva  |  July 23, 2012 at 10:14

    Salut Maman!!!WOW…..LES Tableaux …..Sont magnifique j`adore cet pentre!!!!:O)Je t`aime!!!:*xxx Mria xxx

  • 3. GrannyTaughtMeToCrochet  |  July 23, 2012 at 11:38

    wow Natasha. The flowers are beautiful. thank you for sharing them!x

  • 4. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  July 23, 2012 at 12:02

    Hello Natasha:How lovely to owqn a print by Caroline Weihrauch who really does appear to be a most talented painter. And the Moscow Flower Show sounds to have been great fun.Congratulations on having won dear Madelief's giveaway. We are so very happy for you.

  • 5. Gill  |  July 23, 2012 at 15:05

    Beautiful paintings!Congratulations on your win from Madelief!We have sunshine in the UK at last so perhaps our flowers will recover from the heavy rain and wind we've been having!

  • 6. Tangled Sweetpea  |  July 23, 2012 at 17:41

    What absolutely gorgeous paintings! And congratulations on the giveaway win!Victoria xx

  • 7. My Little Home and Garden  |  July 23, 2012 at 18:52

    The paintings are so full of colour, Natasha! As fro being a new follower, I was fiddling with my list of blogs and I think I accidentally deleted a couple. When I discovered yours was missing, I promptly added it back, I enjoy my visits here.-Karen

  • 8. Nadezda  |  July 23, 2012 at 19:00

    Наташа, поздравляю , вы победили!Прекрасные рисунки, они акварельные или в другой технике?

  • 9. Noelle the dreamer  |  July 23, 2012 at 19:12

    Lovely banner Natalia! Maria speaks to you in French? Je n'imaginais pas que le Francais etait courant a Moscou. Deuxieme langue au lycee peut-etre?Un grand bonjour de la cote Pacifique!Gris, froid et vraiment miserable ici! Quel debut a la semaine!

  • 10. Riet  |  July 23, 2012 at 20:20

    Gorgeous flowers in the print. I am going to look at her site.

  • 11. sky-blu-pink  |  July 23, 2012 at 21:13

    Beautiful flowers-I do so love big roses and peonies, they are so overblown and gorgeous!

  • 12. sky-blu-pink  |  July 23, 2012 at 21:15

    And Thankyou for mentioning sky-blu-pink on your blog, sweet of you! Hope you enjoying the sunshine as we are at last in England!

  • 13. Amelitienne  |  July 24, 2012 at 09:23

    Congratulations Natalia! Beautiful flowers!!

  • 14. lavendel mio  |  July 26, 2012 at 14:18

    Hey Natasha!Beautiful painting!She is really good at painting! I love the rose painting:)Wish you a lovely weekend, hugs Hanne

  • 15. CATHERINE DANIEL  |  July 26, 2012 at 19:34

    Natasha – these paintings are so beautiful – lovely old-fashioned big blowsy roses! They look like vintage roses, so are very 'on trend'! xCathy

  • 16. Helen Philipps  |  July 27, 2012 at 11:28

    Such beautiful flower paintings, Natasha! They are really lovely, such gorgeous roses, and so romantically vintage too. Congratulations on winning Madelief's giveaway, you are a lucky lady!Wishing you a wonderful weekend.Helen x

  • 17. Elaine  |  July 27, 2012 at 21:31

    Beautiful flowers. I love roses…tried growing them, but it didn't go so well.

  • 18. Fiona  |  July 31, 2012 at 14:56

    Hi Natasha,Those flowers are beautifulI can almost smell them!x Fiona

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint