With Love from England

July 27, 2012 at 11:50 19 comments


Hello dear friends! I`ve received this week very expected package from Catherine Daniel :o) She is so good in pottery :o) And I’ve ordered some cute things by Cathy. I love her style and her individual way to make our lives bright and colourful. I must admit that Cathy is the first potter-“quilter” that I’ve ever met, of course not really but via her cute blog :o) And here they are Gorgeous Teapots by Cathy:

Lovely card-tag by Catherine Daniel
To get more information about Catherine Daniel Ceramics, please check out her lovely shop.
Thank you so much Cathy :o) I`m just the lucky one :o)
And big thanks to all of you my dear readers, sweet commentators and lovely followers. Very warm welcome to my new friends Nely at Blue Hortensia, Mariaida at mariaidabenussi, Indigo Blue Designs.
Wishing to all of you have a sweet time with lot of fun and sun
love
Natasha
Entry filed under: Artists, cute stuff, design.

At Moscow Flower Show Vacation

19 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tangled Sweetpea  |  July 27, 2012 at 12:21

    These are absolutely lovely Natasha! I especially love the union jack one!Victoria xx

  • 2. Gill  |  July 27, 2012 at 12:22

    These are fabulous!!Catherine posted about them on her blog yesterday!

  • 3. Maria Glazacheva  |  July 27, 2012 at 12:37

    WOW!!!!! Comment c`est jolie!!!!!J`adore Tes théières!!!! Le milleure c`est avec le drapeaux de La Grande Bretagne!!!!Bonne semaine!!!xxx Maria xxx

  • 4. My Little Home and Garden  |  July 27, 2012 at 16:40

    The teapots are so pretty. What a nice package to have come in the mail.

  • 5. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  July 27, 2012 at 17:14

    Hello Natasha:What fun the ceramic teapots are. Tea is such a British institution that it seems perfect to have a Union Jack teapot. Lovely!

  • 6. Lynne  |  July 27, 2012 at 18:42

    Natasha so pleased you are thrilled with your ceramics, and even more pleased I was able to introduce you to Cathy! Are'nt they brilliant?

  • 7. ~Laurie~  |  July 27, 2012 at 20:43

    Thank you for introducing us to Cathy – very pretty pieces! It's very hot here in Texas now – next week the temperatures will be close to 100F all week long! I look forward to Autumn! Have a great weekend 🙂

  • 8. Noelle the dreamer  |  July 27, 2012 at 21:45

    I love the card tag Natalia! Thanks for sharing. I was again looking at your banner, debating what I like the most: the scrumptious strawberries or the peonies (roses of may). And whilst I am at it, would you share what your call these flowers in Russia? I like to place bouquets everywhere in my house (anything I can snip, however tiny) but these unfortunately do not grow well here on the coast (deer of course!)All the best,

  • 9. Jenny  |  July 27, 2012 at 22:15

    Hi Natasha! I just found your blog today and I'm in love with it! Can't wait to keep up with you daily and hear all about life there.Kindly,Jenny (from Montana,USA)

  • 10. Anne  |  July 28, 2012 at 01:20

    They are beautiful:) Have a lovely weekend!~Anne

  • 11. Nely  |  July 28, 2012 at 08:12

    Hi dear Natasha!Thank you for your lovely gests,and lovely comment in my blog,you are make my so happy:)Your blog is relly wonderful,and I enjoy:)Have a nice weekend,Many hugs and kiss,Nely!

  • 12. GrannyTaughtMeToCrochet  |  July 28, 2012 at 11:04

    I adore the tea pots! they are fab – will check out the links – thank you!xxx

  • 13. Ann  |  July 28, 2012 at 14:15

    Hello Natalian I am just about to send you my link as you asked. Many thanks Ann x.

  • 14. Riet  |  July 28, 2012 at 17:38

    These are really lovely. I like them. Have a nice weekend

  • 15. lavendel mio  |  July 28, 2012 at 19:04

    HiSo beautiful tea pots!Thanks for the tip :)Wish you a wonderful Saturday evening, hug Hanne

  • 16. Nadezda  |  July 28, 2012 at 21:07

    Наташа, прекрасная керамика!и удачно, что она не разбилась и не повредилась в дороге. Всё выполнено со вкусом!

  • 17. Annie @ knitsofacto  |  July 29, 2012 at 17:52

    I saw these on Cathy's blog … they're lovely, gorgeous things to own 😀

  • 18. Auntie Bliss  |  July 31, 2012 at 07:31

    Those are wonderful! I love the Union Jack one.

  • 19. linda  |  August 28, 2012 at 22:28

    i have just come over from catherines blog and have seen these teapots they are gorgeous …………my son and his russian girlfriend live in moscow small world dont you think !!!!going to look at your blog now linda

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint