Vacation

July 31, 2012 at 18:55 28 comments


Hello! Hope you all are well. This is my last post before the vacations. I`ll be back in last dates of August. This time I`m going to visit Dortmund with my middle daughter. If you know some lovely places there to visit, please let me know :o) I`ll be so happy to hear from you :o) All advices appreciate it. And thank you all for making my blogging life rich of inspirations, funny and lovely things and nice meetings :o) Thank you my dear friends for all your supporting messages to me and your friendship. Through my small blog I found so much creative and talented persons. I found YOU :o) with your own individuality and style. See you soon in August!
For you some pictures of my garden and my last makes :o)

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Natalia Glazacheva

Warmest wishes to you all from Russia
love
Natasha

Entry filed under: craft, cross stitching, DIY, Gardening, Nature, Photography.

With Love from England Dortmund

28 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  July 31, 2012 at 19:03

    Hello Natasha:But the joy for us, and we are certain that we speak for others too, is that we have found you. Not only are your posts a delight to read but are always, as is this one, so beautifully illustrated and in a very personal way.We do so hope that you will have a lovely time away and will much look forward to your return later in the summer. Jó utazás!

  • 2. My Little Home and Garden  |  July 31, 2012 at 19:13

    Natasha,The flowers are looking beautiful and the cross-stitching design with the floral design is gorgeous! I hope you have a wonderful vacation. I'll look forward to your blog posts when you return.-Karen

  • 3. marigold jam  |  July 31, 2012 at 19:29

    Have a lovely holiday. I love that little posy of flowers in the glass vase – perfect and your cross stitch posy is great too. Bon vacance!

  • 4. Tangled Sweetpea  |  July 31, 2012 at 19:53

    Beautiful photos Natasha! Hope you have a lovely summer, catch up soon!Victoria xx

  • 5. Alessandra  |  July 31, 2012 at 20:42

    Buone vacanze Natasha, con tutto il cuore!Spero di risentirti presto, xxxx Alessandra

  • 6. Jenny Woolf  |  July 31, 2012 at 21:36

    Oh these are simply BEAUTIFUL photos! I love them. And I hope you have a wonderful break, dear Natalia!

  • 7. Maria Glazacheva  |  July 31, 2012 at 21:49

    Quelle jolie fotos des notre fleures t`a fait!! J`adore!! :O) C`est demage que tu part pur 2 semaaine!! Tu va me manquer!!! :O) xxx Maria xxx

  • 8. Fiona  |  July 31, 2012 at 22:14

    Hi NatashaYour photos are just beautifulso pretty and fresh!Have a wonderful holiday=you will be missed.Enjoy enjoyx

  • 9. Riet  |  July 31, 2012 at 22:28

    YouTube leve is with THE most beautiful flowers Have a wonderful holiday time and enjoy.

  • 10. Ann  |  August 1, 2012 at 00:23

    Have a lovely holiday Natalia. Your photographs are lovelyTake care x

  • 11. Auntie Bliss  |  August 1, 2012 at 04:52

    A beautiful post as always! I love the flowers in pinks and blues…so pretty. Have a wonderful time with your daughter!

  • 12. Amelitienne  |  August 1, 2012 at 09:20

    Have a funny holiday Natasha! if you come back in last days of august, you will have to wait only some day to see pictures of a special day ;-)kisses from Italy

  • 13. lom-life  |  August 1, 2012 at 10:27

    Hi Natalia, i wish you nice time in Dortmund. And you flowers are so nice and the needlework is also very nice. Adela

  • 14. la.maison.de.laure  |  August 1, 2012 at 12:47

    Merci pour votre visite…..A mon tour de découvrir un blog superbe avec de magnifiques photos!!!!Bonne semaineLaure

  • 15. sky-blu-pink  |  August 1, 2012 at 14:41

    Beautiful blooms, both real – so delicate – and sewn – so vibrant! Have a wonderful holiday in Germany, and share it with us on your return! Gute Reise!

  • 16. Jenny  |  August 1, 2012 at 18:22

    Your garden is just beautiful! And your little pillow is lovely too.Wishing you a fun vacation. I can't wait to hear all about it when you return.Enjoy!Jenny

  • 17. Janneke  |  August 1, 2012 at 23:12

    Beautiful photos of your flowers!I wish you a lovely holiday in Dortmund with sunny weather, have fun.

  • 18. Teresa Aparecida de Aquino Soranso  |  August 2, 2012 at 23:35

    Suas flores são lindas, o bordado também é maravilhoso! Obrigada por sua visita e pelo carinho. Seja sempre muito bem – vinda!

  • 19. Annie @ knitsofacto  |  August 4, 2012 at 17:04

    Such beautiful images, as always :DI do hope you are enjoying your holiday x

  • 20. Helen Philipps  |  August 5, 2012 at 19:36

    Beautiful photos of your real flowers and your cross stitched ones too…soooo pretty! Wishing you a very happy holiday!Helen x

  • 21. Anne  |  August 5, 2012 at 21:59

    Hope you are having a fabulous holiday:)~Anne

  • 22. Nely  |  August 8, 2012 at 14:21

    Hi dear Natasha!Your flower pictures are so beautiful,hope you are enjoy!Have a nice day,Nely!

  • 23. Alessandra  |  August 11, 2012 at 11:40

    Ciao Natalia!!!!I've nominated you for a blog award!!!! You can check it on my last post!!!!Have a good day,xxxxx Alessandra

  • 24. Madelief  |  August 14, 2012 at 22:18

    Hope the operation goes well Natasha. Enjoy your holiday!Madelief x

  • 25. CATHERINE DANIEL  |  August 17, 2012 at 01:07

    Hey you! Have a lovely holiday and look forward to you coming back at the end of August. I went to Dortmund a long time ago and I can't even remember it! xCathy

  • 26. Stitches  |  August 18, 2012 at 18:20

    I hope you are having a nice vacation, I came here today from the Potter Jotter blog. I love the pictures of your flowers and recognize them as the same as I can grow here in Iowa, USA. Hollyhock, Cornflower and Sweet Pea, I think. I will love forward to your return. Sandy (Stitches)

  • 27. ~Laurie~  |  August 23, 2012 at 06:11

    Hope you had a wonderful vacation!

  • 28. Down by the sea  |  August 27, 2012 at 18:07

    Hi Natasha,I have just found your blog and I am now you latest follower. Your photos are wonderful. I hope you had a lovely holiday in Dortmund.Sarah x

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint