Dortmund

August 28, 2012 at 16:12 18 comments


Hello, lovelies! I`m back but only for a very short time :o) My first trip to Germany finished very successfully. I and my middle daughter visited Germany for a medical treatment. And all well that ends well :o) No special medical care is needed for my sweet daughter, only physiotherapy and gymnastic :o)  And that`s great! I`ve planned for this autumn another trip to Italy with all my Family :o) I will miss you my dear friends. My 3G is not so good to visit your so interesting blogs during my trip :o( Hope you`ll forgive me. For you my pictures from beautiful Germany:

Thank you so much for visiting me here, for leaving your kind comments and for following me too :o) Very warm welcome to Jacqui at Angels,love,health and happiness, Andrea at Werkelbude, Nicole at Shabby Chic and more, Laure at La maison de Laure, Teresa at Flor do Campo Atelier, Oliya at Cozy Corner, Lia at House of Seasons, Sandy at Stitches and etc., Sarah at Down by the sea
With lot of love from Russia
Natasha

Entry filed under: Photography, Places.

Vacation ITALY

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Auntie Bliss  |  August 28, 2012 at 17:49

    Your trip looks amazing!! So happy for anyone who gets to travel and see the world πŸ™‚ Italy?!!! Lucky you!

  • 2. Riet  |  August 28, 2012 at 17:52

    That must have been a wonderful trip. good your daughter is alright.your photo's are beautiful, i have photo's of Hamburg, Germany this time on my blog. Have a nice week

  • 3. Nely  |  August 28, 2012 at 18:09

    What a beautiful pictures:)Hugs Nely!

  • 4. Noelle the dreamer  |  August 28, 2012 at 19:08

    Oh the souvenirs you brought to mind Natalia! Thank you so much for sharing (my imagination was absolutely parched for such!)Very nice to know you received good news in Germany and wishing you a lovely trip to Italy (?). Dare we hope for such splendid photographic shots?All the best,

  • 5. Gill  |  August 28, 2012 at 19:54

    Lovely to have you back! We've missed you!Great photos!

  • 6. Crafted by Carly  |  August 28, 2012 at 20:53

    I'm glad your daughter's okay – that must be a relief for you.What super photos of your trip! Dortmund is only about an hour away from where we are! :-)Hugs,Carlyx

  • 7. sky-blu-pink  |  August 28, 2012 at 21:42

    Glad to hear the news about your daughter's recovery is positive. What wonderfulphotographs! I would choose the same subjects for my memories of such a trip. When I show my photos, I am always asked "Where are the people?!" I prefer to take pictures of buildings and other non-human things! Enjoy your trip to Italy, and I look forward to seeing your posts when you return.We are just getting ready for the Paralympics, so lots of excitement and preparations in London.

  • 8. Madelief  |  August 28, 2012 at 22:24

    Lovely photo's from Dortmund Nathasha. It's good to hear your daughter is well!!Have a good time in Italy!Madelief xDid you receive my teacups yet? I sent them more than a month ago.

  • 9. Fiona  |  August 28, 2012 at 22:27

    Hi Natasha,Fantatic photographs from your trip.I am so glad that your daughter is ok and that no further treatment is needed, that must be such a relief for all of you. Missed you and looking forward to when you are back blogging again.Take careFiona

  • 10. Tangled Sweetpea  |  August 28, 2012 at 22:38

    Welcome back Natasha! Glad you and your daughter are well. Delightful photographs!Victoria xx

  • 11. Down by the sea  |  August 28, 2012 at 22:43

    I'm so glad you visit to Dortmund was a success for your daughter. You pictures have captured the feel of a German city so well. (I spent most of my childhood in Germany.) Have a wonderful time in Italy.Sarah x

  • 12. Ann  |  August 28, 2012 at 23:13

    Thank you Natalie for visiting my blog again and your lovely comments, so good to hear from you, and of course to hear that your daughter got on so well. That is wonderful to read. Your photographs are beautiful. X. Ps the cache is a hidden geocach as I like to go out geocaching which is good fun, a kind of modern day treasure hunt without the treasure. X

  • 13. harmony and rosie  |  August 29, 2012 at 01:30

    Hello Natasha, so glad you had a wonderful holds and everything went well for your daughter. Lovely photos!Kate x

  • 14. Alessandra  |  August 29, 2012 at 03:16

    Belle notizie!!! E'anche bello riaverti tra noi!!!xxxx Alessandra

  • 15. Helen Philipps  |  August 29, 2012 at 11:36

    Such a wonderful collection of photos, they are gorgeous! I'm so glad to hear that your daughter is well. Wishing you a fantastic trip to Italy!Helen x

  • 16. Lynne  |  August 29, 2012 at 19:44

    Big sighs of relief, Natalia, for your daughter's good health news! And what fab photos you've given us in this post….but I am waiting with bated breath for the Italian photos; go on, give us all a gift of some wonderful views!

  • 17. Annie @ knitsofacto  |  September 1, 2012 at 02:05

    Such good news that all went well for your daughter, and what a wonderful vibrant city Dortmund looks to be πŸ˜€ Enjoy your time in Italy πŸ˜€

  • 18. Amelitienne  |  September 3, 2012 at 09:55

    Hi Natalia! thank you for your comment, I survived to my wedding! it was wonderful!! I'm going to update pictures! When will you come in Italy?? It would be nice to meet you and your family! kissesAmelita

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint