ITALY

October 2, 2012 at 07:47 20 comments


Hello, my dear friends! How are you? Hope you all are well :o) I`m back and very glad that you came to visit me here at small part of blogland :o) I`ve had a lovely vacation in Italy with my Family and having so much to share with you :o) Italy is always so stunning like a dreamland. For me every single day in Italy is full of life, sun, clear sea, joyful plants, real food, fantastic views, great people, sweet air and olive`s smell everywhere. This is what means Italy for me))) And here you are some pictures of beautiful Italy for you:

During my trip I was awarded by sweet Alessandra at homemade@myplace with Liebster Award :o) So nice to chose me )))) I`m so pleased )))) Thank you my friend!

And following the simple rules I must to chose 5 new discovered blogs to passing the award to them. So, here they are:
1.Linda at lawsonplace
2.Sarah at Down by the Sea
3.Sandy at Stitches and etc.
4.Lia at House of Seasons
5.Oliya at Cozy Corner

Thanks to all of you who stay here for a while for reading and commenting. Wishing you all the best with lot of love from Russia )))
Natasha

Entry filed under: Family, flowers, Nature, Photography, Places.

Dortmund Buona Italia

20 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Riet  |  October 2, 2012 at 08:11

    Congratulations on the award. I love love your photo's of Italy. It is such a beautiful country. I hope to see more. Have a nice day.

  • 2. Jane and Lance Hattatt  |  October 2, 2012 at 08:30

    Hello Natasha:Welcome back – you have been missed!But we are delighted to know that you have so obviously had a really wonderful holiday in Italy, a country which we too love and visit as often as is possible. We have particularly enjoyed all of your photographs for you have taken great care, we think, to show the more unusual aspects of the places which you visited rather than the normal, everyday sights. And this makes this post very special.Congratulations on your award and greetings from a warm but wet Budapest.

  • 3. marigold jam  |  October 2, 2012 at 10:09

    Beautiful photos – you could make a lovely calendar with some of those to remind you all year of you wonderful holiday. Congratulations on your award.

  • 4. Alessandra  |  October 2, 2012 at 11:10

    I think the pics were taken in Sardegna….is it true??xxx Alessandra

  • 5. Janneke  |  October 2, 2012 at 11:48

    We have missed you Natasha, but you had a lovely vacation in Italy. We also like to visit Italy very much especially Tuscany and Umbria. Nice to share your photos with us and congratulations for your award!

  • 6. Helen Philipps  |  October 2, 2012 at 11:52

    Welcome back, Natasha! Italy is such a gorgeous country, I always love to stay there. Your photos are beautiful and capture so many of its special qualities. It looks like a wonderful time.Congratulations on your award!Happy October!Helen x

  • 7. Cheiro de Vanilla  |  October 2, 2012 at 14:32

    What beautiful pictures!!!Lovely trip.Miss you here.XX

  • 8. Tangled Sweetpea  |  October 2, 2012 at 16:23

    Welcome back Natasha! Beautiful photographs! Looks like you had a wonderful time!Victoria xx

  • 9. Auntie Bliss  |  October 2, 2012 at 17:59

    You have been gone forever!! I think I probably would not want to come home myself! Gorgeous place,I've never been. Your photos are wonderful.

  • 10. Noelle the dreamer  |  October 2, 2012 at 19:32

    Beautiful photos (love the curly goat!) It sounds like a lovely trip for you and your family.Welcome back and congratulations on the award!Blessings to you and yours,

  • 11. Down by the sea  |  October 2, 2012 at 20:34

    Hi Natasha,Your photos of Italy are so lovely and remind me of happy holidays we have spent there too. I love the old olive tree.Congratulations on your award and thank you so much for nominating me.Sarah x

  • 12. sky-blu-pink  |  October 2, 2012 at 22:04

    These photos are amazing, and such a beautiful memory of your wonderful holiday! Congratulations on your blg award. Welcome back home and to blogging!

  • 13. House of Seasons  |  October 2, 2012 at 22:53

    Hello Natasha, welcome back and I see you enjoyed your holiday very very much!It is great that we can share your beautiful pictures!Congratulations with your award and thank you for mine!!!!!!!I am pleased that you like my blog!I like yours!!!!!So many thanks and I will do something with it on my blog.Liefs from HollandLia

  • 14. linda  |  October 3, 2012 at 00:16

    lovely photos of Italy where did you go !! i lived just north of Rome and loved it ,thank you for the award what a suprise :))))

  • 15. Stitches  |  October 3, 2012 at 18:06

    Thank you for awarding me the Liebster award. It has been fun..I just love your pictures and I can see some landscape quilts made from several of your photos..they are gorgeous..I may have to ask your permission when the time comes to work on a little quilt..it is so nice getting to meet you. Thanks again..Sandy (aka Stitches)

  • 16. Annie @ knitsofacto  |  October 4, 2012 at 00:53

    Welcome back!Italy, I love it too. And all that glorious blue sky in your pictures 😀

  • 17. Erna  |  October 4, 2012 at 21:27

    What a wonderful pictures Natasha, you must have had a great holiday…and congratulations on your , well deserved , award..HugsErna x

  • 18. Elaine  |  October 8, 2012 at 17:52

    Welcome back. My life has been busy and I am just getting back to blogging after a month. I LOVED all your pictures from Italy. Makes me want to go!!! Thanks for posting them. Congrats on the award.

  • 19. Madelief  |  October 11, 2012 at 22:33

    Hi Natasha,Welcome back! It's good to hear you had a lovely holiday. I enjoyed watching your photographs. Ah…those blue skies :-)Guess what, the teacups I sent to you were returned to me!!! On the box were words I did not understand… I am so sorry! Two of the cups were damaged too. Such a shame.Can you send me your address once more? If you like I will give it another try with an English magazine.Have a lovely evening!Madelief x

  • 20. Jenny Woolf  |  October 15, 2012 at 23:58

    These are such wonderful pictures, I love every one. I am a real sucker for blue sea and coastlines like that… different from the grey autumn weather here today!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint