Photography in manual mode and nice award

October 22, 2012 at 18:44 18 comments


Hello, lovelies! How are you? Hope you all are well and have a nice start of the week :o) Here in Moscow a bit cold and we expect snow this week. So we`ll need some scarfs, hot tea with large small piece of baking and more lighting during the dark season. But I do love this time. And the most important reason to love this season is… preparations for Christmas! So magic time!!! For me it`s the most joyful part of the year :o) Lovely lightings, yummy dishes, handmade decorations, homemade sweets, festive and bright wrapping, lot of brilliant ideas… and so much job full of joy and fun :o) And what about you? What do you think?
I`m already started my preparations for Christmas. I want to make a great pics of my Christmas tree, of my kids and of my Christmas makes, of course :o) So I start to learn more about photography in manual mode. And the best way to make it – is practise. Here they are some pictures in manual mode again:

ISO 800   f5,6   1/2000
ISO 800  f8  1/800

ISO 800  f8  1/800
ISO 800  f5,6  1/2000
ISO 800  f10  1/800

ISO 800  f6,3  1/640

ISO 800  f5,6  1/500

ISO 800  f5,6  1/2000
ISO 800  f5,6  1/200
ISO 800  f5,6  1/100

ISO 1600  f5,6  1/100
ISO 1600  f5,6  1/100
ISO 800  f5,6  1/125

Nice news!!! I was awarded by sweet Angelica at Decora y Adora with Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you so much Angelica :o)

And the difficult part is choose some blogs I love to pass the award. Here are some of them:

homemade@myplace
Audrey Finch
Knitsofacto
Heart and Soul
Maria Glazacheva

But there are much more blogs I love and I`d like to award :o) If you`re not in list, please don`t be upset. It will be another award and more blogs I love ;o)

Thank you for reading, for leaving your nice messages and for following me too :o)
Very warm welcome to my new followers Annie at Knitsofacto and Gracy at Casa Coisas e Cia :o)
Wishing you all the best for this week my dear friends
Love
Natasha

Entry filed under: flowers, Gardening, Nature, Photography, seasons.

Autumn

18 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maria Glazacheva  |  October 22, 2012 at 18:54

    Salut Maman!!Cool fotos!!! J`adore, et merci aussi pour le prix!! :O) Je suis très heureux!!! :O) Merci XD Hugs xxx Maria xxx

  • 2. Tangled Sweetpea  |  October 22, 2012 at 20:19

    Such gorgeous gorgeous photographs Natasha!Victoria xx

  • 3. Jacqui  |  October 22, 2012 at 20:39

    Lovely photos, keep warm!!HugsJacqui

  • 4. Madelief  |  October 22, 2012 at 22:09

    Your photo's look wonderful Natasha! Enjoy your Christmas preparations!Madelief x

  • 5. Anne  |  October 22, 2012 at 22:21

    Gorgeous photos!! Thank you so much for including me in the awards! Have a great week:)~Anne

  • 6. Down by the sea  |  October 22, 2012 at 22:38

    Your photos in manual mode are so good. I am afraid I am lazy and mainly use the automatic setting. Congratulations on winning another award.Sarah x

  • 7. Janneke  |  October 22, 2012 at 23:26

    Your manual mode photographs are absolutely fabuleus.You are really good in it.Thank you very much for the versatile blogger award!I wish you a lot of success with the Christmas preparations.Love, Janneke

  • 8. sky-blu-pink  |  October 23, 2012 at 00:52

    Oh how beautiful! The yellow against the red and green is amazing! I too love this time of year, before it gets too cold, and you can scuff the leaves along when you walk. Although it is never as cold here as it is in Russia, even when we have a little snow!

  • 9. Alessandra  |  October 23, 2012 at 02:41

    Le tue foto sono davvero belle Natasha!!! Continua cosi'!!! Grazie mille anche per il premio : un bel modo per iniziare la mattinata!!!Baci ed abbracci, Alessandra

  • 10. Auntie Bliss  |  October 23, 2012 at 04:44

    How smart of you to practice photography for Christmas time! Your pictures are really incredible already. I love this season too!!! It has it's own special beauty.

  • 11. Auntie Bliss  |  October 23, 2012 at 04:44

    your daughter knows french!! 🙂

  • 12. My Little Home and Garden  |  October 23, 2012 at 05:34

    Hi, NatashaYou photos show autumn just beautifully. I'll look forward to seeing all your Christmas preparations and creative ideas. Have a wonderful week.-Karen

  • 13. Riet  |  October 23, 2012 at 10:53

    Beautiful Autumn photo's Natalia. The colors are so beautiful and the blue is very special. Thank you for the Award. I am honored.

  • 14. millefeuilles  |  October 23, 2012 at 15:52

    Hello Natasha!I will be rushing off to follow you as soon as I have composed my merry message to you.Your blog is a beautiful, happy space to vist; exactly what is needed to raise the spirits. And so much inspiration too. I am in admiration of your berry and leaf pictures.Happy pre-Christmas dreaming.Warmest wishes from France.Stephanieps I've only been to Russia once and I loved what I saw.

  • 15. Fiona  |  October 24, 2012 at 00:20

    Hi Natasha,I am so glad that you are back blogging again I missed you when you were on hoidays.I think your photos are just wonderful, they are really professional.I can't believe that you might have snow this week! WowPlease keep warm and please keep your snow in Russia!!!It is damp wet and miserable here in Ireland this week so taking photos is a bit of a job because it is so dark…Thank you so much for the award, I am honoured to receive it.You are so good to think of me.I will post on it next week if that is ok.Your pt didn't appear on my Facebook page so I will have to see what is up there!Have a lovely weekx Fiona

  • 16. gillyflower  |  October 24, 2012 at 02:02

    Hi Natasha!Hope you are well – its a while since I've visited.Wonderful autumnal photos here – I can see where your talented daughter gets her artistic skills from!I have just enjoyed visiting her blog!Take careGill xx

  • 17. Nely  |  October 24, 2012 at 07:06

    Hi dear Natasha,You make amazing pictures,I like it so much!Thank you dear for the Avard!Kiss,Nely!

  • 18. Elaine  |  October 24, 2012 at 18:05

    Love your pictures….so pretty!! And you are preparing for Christmas. In the US, we have Thanksgiving first and the day after Thanksgiving many of us put up our tree and start celebrating. Also enjoy your posts. Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hello! Thank you for stopping by my blog.

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Feeds

Flickr Photos

Twitter Widgets
Powered By Vistaprint